16th May 2013, 09:33 PM

What is the process of lateral entry for B.Tech in BIT Mesra Ranchi?

what is the process of lateral entry for b.tech in bit mesra, ranchi

24th June 2013, 02:29 PM

Default Re: What is the process of lateral entry for B.Tech in BIT Mesra Ranchi?

SR PLEASE TELL THAT I AM STUDENT OF DIPLOMA AFTER DIPLOMA CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN BIT
21st September 2013, 08:37 PM

Default Re: What is the process of lateral entry for B.Tech in BIT Mesra Ranchi?

How can apply b.tech lateral entry birla institute of technology ,mesra.please infrom me.my e-mail [email protected].
19th April 2014, 07:49 PM

Sir I am sumit kumar my qualifiaction is diploma (CIPET)how can adimisoan in bit mesra ranc plz send informeson [email protected] phone no is 8010708806
19th June 2014, 03:20 PM

Sir I am priyanka singh my qualification is diploma in eng. with c.s.e branch from govt womens polytechnic ranchi .i want to admission in BIT Mesra .how can admission in bit mesra plz send information [email protected] phone no 9431365617
3rd January 2016, 09:31 PM

sir I am an student of diploma from computer science and engineering branch and want to addmit in your college upcoming year so please give me information at [email protected] or 7050150551
14th January 2016, 08:25 AM

Sir I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering and I want to take admission in bit so what is the process .
Sir please give me information at [email protected]
1st February 2016, 01:58 PM

Can i take bit mesra in by lateral entry btech inmech. plz inform in this [email protected] thanx sir
30th May 2016, 09:36 PM

I score above 70% marks in diploma( cse) from PSBT(punjab).I want to take admission in BIT mishra . Pleases guide me.
16th January 2017, 11:14 AM

What is criteria for lateral entry in BIT Mersra and what is procedure to [email protected]
20th January 2017, 11:06 PM

How do i get admission in BIT mesra for lateral entry in b.tech course.
Please kindly inform me Sir. My email is [email protected]
19th May 2017, 06:37 PM

Sir, I have completed my diploma from st. Soldier institute(punjab). I want to take admission in BIT Misra for B-tech. How can i get admission in please guide me.
19th August 2017, 12:55 PM

Sir inform me is there any lateral entry in BIT MESRA and if then what's the criteria and eligibility for the admission . I will be very thankful for your answer sir
Reply me in my gmail or send a message in my contact number
Email:- [email protected]
Contact no.:- 9113372162
11th March 2018, 01:49 PM

SIR PLEASE TELL ME THAT I AM STUDENT OF DIPLOMA. AFTER DIPLOMA CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN BIT MISHRA. HOW CAN I APPLY..??
PLEASE INFORM ME.. email- [email protected], call- 7209348300
15th May 2018, 12:58 PM

Has I can take admission in b.tech lateral entry in mech branch in bit meshra I have scored 63% in (diploma) mechanical branch from Ranchi university plz inform me as soon as possible
Shashank Jha Ranchi
28th May 2018, 12:02 PM

Sir I am a student of diploma in Computer Science and engineering from C.V RAMAN POLYTECHNIC , BHUBANESWAR. And I want to take admission in BIT ,So what is the process .
Sir please give me information at [email protected]
18th June 2019, 02:10 PM

Sir I am student of diploma form mechanical eng. Branch from VMIT college. I want to admission in Bit meshra. How can admission in Bit meshra please send information.
Gmail- vivekraj4042@gmail
Phone no.6200813279