19th March 2013, 11:50 PM

What is the qualification of Nursing Assistant to join Indian Army?

what is the qualification of nursing assistant to join indian army!

20th March 2013, 03:05 PM
raj bn

Default Re: What is the qualification of Nursing Assistant to join Indian Army?

You should be of 17 to 23 year old.
And qualification requirements are like this:
you shoul be either 10+2/Intermediate exam pass in Science with physics,Chemistry,biology and English with minimum 50% marks in aggregate and minimum 40% in each subject
OR
have a BSc degree with (Botany/Zoology/Bio-Science) and English.

Hope this helps...
28th May 2013, 07:10 PM

i have passed ten plus two science in physics,chemistry,math,can i join army as a nursing assistance
12th June 2013, 06:49 PM

i am a biology student 73%how to apply for this
10th August 2013, 10:13 AM

i m a b.sc nursing student how can apply the join in army nursing.
22nd August 2013, 10:25 AM

I have passed 10 2 with compalsory math(40) physics(42) chemistry(61) & optional biology(75) .
as my best five subject is biology chem phy
can I apply for soldier NA?
Email:[email protected]
6th September 2013, 05:52 PM

i have passed 10 2 with physics (79) chemistry (64) biology (88) asmy best subject i must for apply NA ARMY Mymobileno, 9756000133 8954554574 agar kisi ko maloom ho ki up. mai NA ki bharti hai to please call karke bata de
16th September 2013, 05:04 PM

Mere 10 2 me 61% marks hai par biology me mere 48 marks hai to kya mai NA ki bharti deki sakta hu......plz reply my mob. No. Is 8604033872.
28th September 2013, 10:31 AM

Mere 10 2 mai 61% he,lekin math mai 38%, kiya main NURSHING ASSISTANT ke liye apply kar saqta hu.Agar hu to plz call kare 9647150469 ye number par.
28th September 2013, 10:36 AM

Mera hs main 61.66% hain kya main apply kr sakte ho..biology(70)
15th October 2013, 09:40 PM

what is syllabus in nurching assistand
10th November 2013, 11:17 AM

HI I M RAGHVENDRA SINGH YADAV
MY QUALIFICATION IS 10 2 WITH PHYSICS;CHEMISTRY;BIOLOGY ;SOMETHING 52%MARKS IN ALL SUBJECT
I HAVE RELATION CERTIFICATE;NCC CERTIFICATE
26th March 2014, 07:29 PM

:-)i have 168 cm height , medical and educational qualification.can i join as a NA
31st August 2014, 06:02 PM

i m completed my ANM nursing cource after 10 2 commerce how can i appy in indian army nsg
11th December 2014, 01:36 PM

Physics (66) chemistry (54) biology (72) & English (60) but math (20) i am eligible for nursing assistant?
31st May 2015, 12:44 PM

Height(167).eng(74)phy(57)che(58)bios(51)but math(30)i am eligible for nursing assictance?Plese sir answer me.9564282799
21st July 2015, 04:56 PM

What is the use of NCC "C" certificate & interzonal runnerup volleyball certificates in the post of nursing assistant which i have got them by my effert..i am applicable for this post as i have passed 10 2 science in having agrigate of 50% &40% in each subjects of bio,eng,che,phy.
23rd July 2015, 02:30 PM

Sir I have passed 10 2 with physics ,math and chemistry can I join nursing assistant post???
24th August 2015, 07:46 AM

What is the qualification of nursing assistant in indian armr?
sir I am complete 10*2 but 46% so bsc complete in cbz pass.
sir I am eligible for NA service.plz contact 9090311523
23rd September 2015, 09:26 PM

I am nursing student anm kya me army nursing assitant me jasakti hu kya me agar jasakti hu to pls is no per cal kardena7064025797pls reply me
20th December 2015, 10:54 PM

I have bsc degree with 81% in zoology ,botany ,chemistry and English ....how to join nursing assistant in Indian army
28th January 2016, 07:44 PM

I passed HSC with 65% marks but math sub less then 40. Can i join nursing asistant job.
27th February 2016, 11:56 AM
chinmaya choudhury

MY name is chinmaya choudhury i am completed my intermediate in vocational pass with physics ,chemistry ,biology and english my percentese is 59% but in english subject i have just 31 marks can i join in nursing assistance my no. is 7077845057 & my gmail is [email protected] please inform as soon as me thanking you......
13th March 2016, 07:22 PM

Sir,I have secured 55% in 10 2 and each subject chemistry 50%,bilogy 70%,physics 60% and english 40% but in math 39%.so can i eligible for soldier nurssing assistant
29th March 2016, 06:57 AM

Sir I had completed my degree with bioscience (microbiology,biotechnology,chemistry)and also English is there..and I am at the age 20....can I apply it???
28th June 2016, 09:30 PM

Sir I have complete 12th since biology chemistry and physics but 38 numbers in English .and i have complite diploma in pharmacy so I can apply narsing assistance
Plz sir tell me . contract. [email protected]
10th October 2017, 04:06 PM

I have completed my 12 qualifications Wth Maths Biology Group and i joined BSc Nursing course First. year examination I. had passed with destination BT not. yet. completed the course .. May. I eligible?
26th September 2018, 07:59 AM

I have passed 10 2 physics(81) chemistry(80)and biology (73) sir can I apply to na . Please tell me sir.. my contact no .9568828145
14th November 2018, 09:20 PM

Sir my 10 2 %age is 71 (Maths-78 , Eng -81 , Alt -80 , Chem -53 , Bio - near about 56 ) but I m fail in physics but total mark is more than 40 ( pctl -25 , Theory - 16 = 41 )
25th July 2021, 07:38 PM

I have Isc with math and extra subject is biology 60marks can I apply for Nursing Assistant in army