27th January 2010, 03:28 PM
manishnilam

What is the qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh?

i want to know what is the qualification for btc in uttar pradesh...please tell me the qualification

26th March 2012, 01:53 PM
adi9771

Default Re: What is the qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh?

Hello Manishnilam!!!
Candidates who have completed their Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) are eligible for the Basic Training Certificate (BTC), which is mandatory for serving as assistant teachers in primary schools of Uttar Pradesh.Graduate candidates with Bachelor of Education degree are eligible for the post of Primary and Higher Primary Teachers' Post. Recruitment of which is scheduled to be completed before January,2012. However the candidates are also required to clear the TET conducted by UP Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad on 13.11.2011, having qualifying marks as 60% for General Candidates. Age Limit is from 18-35, however for this recruitment to be held in Nov - Dec the same have been relaxed upto 40 years (for general candidates)

Thanks if it is helpful...
26th March 2012, 03:59 PM
jyotsana d

Originally Posted by manishnilam View Post
i want to know what is the qualification for btc in uttar pradesh...please tell me the qualification
BSc, BA, Bcom graduates can apply for BTC in uttar pradesh.
candidate must have minimum 50%.

2nd May 2012, 02:09 PM

High school 68%
inter 60%
B.A. 50
kya main B.t.c. Kar sakti hoon?
5th May 2012, 08:19 PM

sir can i do btc after completing my 12 standard
24th May 2012, 03:16 PM

HIGHSCHOOL 59%
INTERMEDIATE 68%
BA 2nd year 46%
BA 3RD YEAR -APPRING
9th June 2012, 04:15 PM

sir plz tel me that for btc trng is essential cmplt th b.ed or not?
27th June 2012, 07:29 PM

i want to know what is the criteria for B tech passout student admission in Btc cource? and also is there B Tech student are eligible for Btc. i have 10th ,12th , B tech agg. are 207 .
7th July 2012, 04:58 PM

i have completed bca. can i btc 2012.please tell me
27th July 2012, 04:56 PM

What is the date of btc application form
27th July 2012, 08:45 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Candidates who have completed their Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) are eligible for the Basic Training Certificate (BTC), which is mandatory for serving as assistant teachers in primary schools of Uttar Pradesh.
31st July 2012, 10:34 AM

What is the qualification for BTC for ex army personal please tell me.
5th August 2012, 12:53 AM

Sir, can i apply for BTC after BCA
5th August 2012, 05:15 PM

please tell me what is the date of btc application form??
5th August 2012, 05:20 PM

plz tell me what is the date of btc application form
5th August 2012, 10:16 PM
subhangnambardar

Hai ,
Graduate candidates with Bachelor of Education degree are eligible for the post of Primary and Higher Primary Teachers' Post. Recruitment of which is scheduled to be completed before January,2012. However the candidates are also required to clear the TET conducted by UP Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad on 13.11.2011, having qualifying marks as 60% for General Candidates. Age Limit is from 18-35, however for this recruitment to be held in Nov - Dec the same have been relaxed upto 40 years (for general candidates).

Graduate candidates with Bachelor of Education degree are eligible for the post of Primary and Higher Primary Teachers' Post. Recruitment of which is scheduled to be completed before January,2012..

BSc, BA, Bcom graduates can apply for BTC in uttar pradesh.
candidate must have minimum 50%.

6th August 2012, 12:13 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Candidates who have completed their Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) are eligible for the Basic Training Certificate (BTC), which is mandatory for serving as assistant teachers in primary schools of Uttar Pradesh.
26th August 2012, 03:42 PM

my graduation is completed in August 2012.can i apply in BTC
13th September 2012, 03:17 PM

sir maine private B.A. (from CMJ University Meghalaya) kiya h, kya main B.T.C. m apply kar skta hoon? Please send the information at my E-mail I.D. [email protected]
11th October 2012, 01:52 PM

Our daughter B.Sc.IIIrd year 2013 me pass karegi, kya wah btc form apply kar payegi ya nahi. Please giving answer urgently.

J.B.Singh
12th October 2012, 10:45 PM

sir, i have done 3 year diploma after 10th. i have also completed my b tech. am i eligible for btc up
12th October 2012, 10:53 PM

sir, i have done 3 year diploma after 10th. i have also completed my b tech. am i eligible for btc up
17th October 2012, 11:05 PM

I have done PGDCA.am i eligible for btc up
18th October 2012, 02:40 AM
siddjain93

Originally Posted by manishnilam View Post

BTC stands for Basic Training Certificate.

Eligibility Criteria for BTC:-

1)- You should have completed a Bachelor's degree in Arts/Commerce/Science with a minimum aggregate of 50% marks or equivalent from an Institution / University recognized by UGC.

2)- There is 5% marks relaxation for OBC/SC/ST candidates.

3)- Your age should be in between 18 to 30 years.

4)- There is 5 years upper age relaxation for OBC/SC/ST candidates.

5)- You must be a domicile of State of Uttar Pradesh.

Course Duration:
- 2 years.

Application Fees:-

For General/Other Backward Class - Rs. 400/-
For Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribe - Rs. 200/-
For Physically Handicapped - None

Important Dates for BTC 2012:-

Starting Date of Online Registration : 10 October 2012
Last Date of Online Registration of BTC 2012 : 1 November 2012
Application Form Fee Submission through E Challan Form: 12 October 2012
Last date of Fee Submission: 6 November 2012
Online Application Form Submission will be start from: 16 October 2012
Last date of BTC 2012 application Form Submission: 11 November 2012
18th October 2012, 06:53 PM
mahhiads

Hello Friend,

BTC Stand For Basic Training Certificate And Eligible Criteria Is :

1. Passed BA / B.Sc / B.Com Examination with minimum of 50% From Recognized University
2. SC / ST / PHD / OBC / Freedom Fighter Dependents / Ex Military (Himself) will be Exempted from 5% Marks.
3. Age Limit : 18 to 30 Years (Relaxation As Government Rules)

All The Best!!!!!!!!!!!1
19th October 2012, 08:59 AM
tradus

These are the following qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh-----------------

1.The candidate have to be a graduate
2.You must have completed a Bachelor's degree in Arts,Commerce,Science
3.You should get at least 50% marks in graduation
4.SC/ST has the relaxation of 5% marks
5.Your age should be in between 18 to 30 years.

thankyou ............
11th December 2012, 12:43 PM

syllabus of the btc course and if you selected then what will the procedure for passing the exam how much exam will be happen
29th January 2013, 02:23 PM

i am graduate with 40% marks...can i do btc?
28th February 2013, 01:42 PM
dyco

i am graduate with 40% marks...can i do btc?

Sorry to say dear, but you are not eligible to apply for BTC- Basic Training Certificate course with 40% marks in graduation. The minimum eligibility required to appear in BTC is as follow-

Candidate must posses a degree from a recognized university with minimum 50% marks.

With Regards
20th March 2013, 07:58 PM

Lightbulb Re: What is the qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh?

High school 43%
inter 65%
B.com40%
kya main B.t.c. Kar sakti hoon
9th April 2013, 05:04 PM

Is a bca student eligible for btc? When will the application forms be available in 2013?
25th April 2013, 02:52 PM

i am physically challenged student i got 53% in B.com and In LL.B i got 55%, can i consider LL.B as graduate, and how much vacancy lies for Physically handicapped in B.TC, plz let me know i will b highly oblige to u.

thanks and regards
SACHIN
28th April 2013, 07:59 PM

sir , can you tell me, what is eligibility for ex-serviceman to appear in BTC. whether he required to pass tte exam or not. what is the age limit for ex-serviceman
12th May 2013, 05:55 PM

in 10.th 73.67%
in 12.th 72.00%
in B.com 49.42%

please tell me sir kya main btc kar sakta hu.
Please reply me.
12th May 2013, 05:58 PM

in 10.th 73.67%
in 12.th 72.00%
in B.com 49.42%

please tell me sir kya main btc kar sakta hu.
Please reply me.
12th May 2013, 07:12 PM
vkghanghas

Uttar Pradesh Government has invited an application to take admissions in the Basic tranning certificates(BTC) course of 2 years,this course is provided the by the State council of educational research & tranning,Uttar Pradesh(SCERT) details are given below those who are interested they can apply it now by jobsbook,remember only one candidate can apply from a one district-

Eligibility details for this application-

Age Limits-between 18 years-30 years

Education qualification-Candidates should have Graduation degree with 50% minimum marks & 5 % relaxation will be done for the ST,SC,OBC etc category candidates.

Application form fees-
General category candidates needs to pay Rs.400/-
ST/SC category candidates needs to pay Rs.200/-
Physical Handicaped candidates are exempted from the fee.
& fees should be paid through E-challan in any branch of State Bank Of India(SBI)
12th May 2013, 08:22 PM
eduforall

BTC – Basic Training Certificate

For applying to government school as primary teacher, BTC is essential requirement.

BTC is a two year duration course.

Qualification for BTC in Uttar Pradesh –

Candidate should have bachelor’s degree in any discipline from arecognised university.

Candidate should have scored minimum of 50% in graduation.

Relaxation of 5% is given to reserved categories.

Besides this , the other criteria is age criteria –

Candidate’s age should be between 18 -30 years.

Upper age limit for reserved category is relaxed by 5 years.

Most importantly, candidate should be a resident of Uttar Pradesh.

13th May 2013, 06:53 PM

Sir please ye mere carrier ka sawal hai. Mere perstanage 49.42% h. B.com m kya main Btc kar sakta hu. Ya phir main iske liye post Gradutaion karu.
Please tell me. Sir.
13th May 2013, 06:54 PM

Sir please ye mere carrier ka sawal hai. Mere perstanage 49.42% h. B.com m kya main Btc kar sakta hu. Ya phir main iske liye post Gradutaion karu.
Please tell me. Sir.
5th June 2013, 10:56 PM

sir maine bca complete kiya h kya m btc k liye apply kar sakti hun or btc m apply kaise kar sakte h please tell me the procedure of persuing btc
23rd June 2013, 05:08 PM

Sir I have done 10 3 year polytechnic diploma btech complete .Am I eligible for btc up pls replay email. [email protected]
5th July 2013, 03:24 PM

there is any Entrance Exams conducted for BTC. ??
And what syllabus pattern are coming in BTC Entrance exam??
Mention it on my email id: [email protected]
5th July 2013, 03:31 PM

there is any Entrance Exams conducted for BTC. ??
And what syllabus pattern are coming in BTC Entrance exam??
Mention it on my email id: [email protected]
11th July 2013, 07:42 PM

Sir btc ke form kb niklenge
25th July 2013, 07:00 PM

I have done B.B.A with 72% marks.Am I eligible for BTC?
26th July 2013, 01:44 PM

Can I apply for btc.10-50%.12-61% graduation-47.81% and my cast category is Obc
26th July 2013, 06:07 PM

amie sec a and b completed can i apply for btc please reply me
26th July 2013, 07:52 PM

sir can a graduate final year student. is also eligible for btc
29th July 2013, 04:02 PM

sir mere pass high school me urdu ki jagah farsi thi or meri inter or graduation me mere paas urdu thi kya me btc ke liye apply kar sakta ho urdu se ko problem to nahi hogi pls sir reply fast my mail is [email protected]
31st July 2013, 01:36 PM

I hv done my graduation from fashion designing. m I able for btc?