10th September 2011, 04:32 PM

How to apply for BTC in UP? How many vacancies are available in UP?

hw to apply in btc in uttar pradesh hw many vacany available in uttar pradesh?

14th April 2012, 07:31 PM
a444

Default Re: How to apply for BTC in UP? How many vacancies are available in UP?

DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILLING UP THE INSPIRE AWARD PROPOSALS IN THE PRESCRIBED PROFORMA

Letter regarding Hostel for BTC Trainees in Private Colleges

BTC Training 2010 related Govt. orders

Application submission (Affiliation for BTC Course)

ACADEMIC CALENDAR: 2010-11 FOR BTC PROGRAMME

FEE STRUCTURE FOR BTC/NTT INSTITUTIONS
BTC TRAINING-2010: APPLICATION FORM & VIGYAPTI
Guest Lecturer for DIETs- Application Form and Detail
Application Form For Affiliation To BTC/NTT
(Download Hindi Font)
Affliation Rules For BTC
Affliation Rules For NTT

Result of NTS-State Level Examination 2011
निजी संस्थानों को बीटीसी / एनटीटी पाठ्यक्रम संचालन की मान्यता देने से पूर्व अन्नापत्ति प्रमाणपत्र प्रदान करने के सम्बंध मैं |

Download file 1
Download file 2

State Level National Talent Search Examination 2012 Niyamawali Application Form
State Level NTSE Application Form
State Level NTSE Niyamawali-2012

BTC Training 2011
Govt. Order dated 01.09.11

BTC Training 2011 Avedan Patra and Vigyapti

BTC-2011 REVISED VIGYAPTI AND GOVERNMENT ORDER DATED 07 OCTOBER 2011

UP-TET 2011 RELATED GOVERNMENT ORDERS

Primary Teachers Niyukti Niyamawali 12th Sanshoshan Govt. Order
NTSE-2012 Result
14th April 2012, 07:32 PM
a444

DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILLING UP THE INSPIRE AWARD PROPOSALS IN THE PRESCRIBED PROFORMA

Letter regarding Hostel for BTC Trainees in Private Colleges

BTC Training 2010 related Govt. orders

Application submission (Affiliation for BTC Course)

ACADEMIC CALENDAR: 2010-11 FOR BTC PROGRAMME

FEE STRUCTURE FOR BTC/NTT INSTITUTIONS
BTC TRAINING-2010: APPLICATION FORM & VIGYAPTI
Guest Lecturer for DIETs- Application Form and Detail
Application Form For Affiliation To BTC/NTT
(Download Hindi Font)
Affliation Rules For BTC
Affliation Rules For NTT

Result of NTS-State Level Examination 2011
निजी संस्थानों को बीटीसी / एनटीटी पाठ्यक्रम संचालन की मान्यता देने से पूर्व अन्नापत्ति प्रमाणपत्र प्रदान करने के सम्बंध मैं |

Download file 1
Download file 2

State Level National Talent Search Examination 2012 Niyamawali Application Form
State Level NTSE Application Form
State Level NTSE Niyamawali-2012

BTC Training 2011
Govt. Order dated 01.09.11

BTC Training 2011 Avedan Patra and Vigyapti

BTC-2011 REVISED VIGYAPTI AND GOVERNMENT ORDER DATED 07 OCTOBER 2011

UP-TET 2011 RELATED GOVERNMENT ORDERS

Primary Teachers Niyukti Niyamawali 12th Sanshoshan Govt. Order
NTSE-2012 Result
14th April 2012, 07:36 PM
a444

hello, friend don't worry about it

Ofcourse, you can apply for BTC. Different institutes offering BTC have their own educational criteria.

The minimum eligibility required for BTC is to pass 10+2 exam with at least 45% marks.

In UP state minimum educational qualification required is a bachelor's degree.

keep similing
11th June 2012, 08:03 PM

but what is next date of applying for BTC/NTT IN 2012
16th June 2012, 09:57 AM

sir my 10 12 graduation %ge is 216.9 I am OBC candidate i want to apply for btc in varanasi so when will form available and what is procedure of application. if i will shortlisted then it is sure to get job after btc ?. can u please send me the link of official web site of upbtc .
email id - [email protected]
12th July 2012, 08:45 AM

Sir pls send btc college and b-ed college name in ballia mau or gazipur azamgarh etc my mail id is [email protected]
5th August 2012, 03:41 PM

i want to open a BTC collage in up
13th September 2012, 06:22 PM

how to apply for btc after bsc bio
13th October 2012, 09:16 AM

hllo sir gm my 10th marks is 74 % nd 12th 72 % nd greduation marks 58 % so can i apply for it and what is tha date to fill btc form in up
19th October 2012, 10:18 AM

what will we apply bifore 18years in btc?
kya 18year se kam wale btc me apply kar sakte hai.
in 10- 58%, 12- 60%, 12 3- 81%
18th December 2012, 01:59 PM

sir,my 10th marks is 57%, 12th marks is 51%,and i am studying in bls llb 5 years course and i had completed 3rd year 1st semester exam so can fill btc form uttar pradesh.
1st March 2013, 07:32 PM

btc 2013-2014 ki vacancy kab ayegi,
16th March 2013, 08:54 PM

how to apply BTC after bsc. bio..
27th May 2013, 11:16 PM

I am an Ex service men with following qualification:- Matric - 70.8 %, Diploma in Mechanical Engg -- 69.18% and PGDBA (Operations Management) - 67%

Can I appear for UP BTC. Kindly advice me ([email protected])
25th June 2013, 07:44 PM

sir i want to know what are the essential requirements(like wise 10 12 marks,graduations etc)&procedure of BTC examnation?
10th July 2013, 09:35 PM

sir i m obc and my acadmic merit is 10-70%,12-61% and graduat...-70% scienceside can i apply for btc
12th August 2013, 06:48 PM

How many vacancy Btc 2013
18th September 2013, 07:44 PM

I have 79% in 10th and 86% in 12th and 82% in Graduation.
please tell me can I select or not in BTC
30th October 2013, 12:59 PM

HOW CAN APPLY FOR BTC AFFILIATION
19th February 2014, 05:13 PM

I AM PRASHANT YADAV , READING MUMAI ( MAHARASTRA) , 10TH 68% ,12TH ,74% AND BA79%. WHAT I CAN APLLY FOR BTC IN UP STATE. MY EMAILE ID , [email protected] pls replly to me.