4th May 2012, 01:49 AM

What rank can I get after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE Gen Punjab?

which rank can i get with 90 marks in aieee gen. punjab

1. In which colleges can I get admission in Punjab after scoring AIEEE rank of 7151 at state level?
  2. What rank can I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? I am from SC category
  3. Can I get admission in Punjab Tec University after scoring 100 marks in AIEEE? What rank can I expect?
  4. Which college should I consider under PTU after scoring 49 marks in AIEEE with state rank of 8220?
  5. Which college can I get in punjab after scoring 64 marks in AIEEE, AIR of 232600 and state rank of 5760?
  6. What college can I get after scoring 51000 in AIEEE and 2200 state rank in Haryana? -- [New]
  7. What is the expected rank after scoring 200 marks in aptitude test in AIEEE? Any chance of SPA Delhi or GNDU university?
  8. Is there any chance for me to get a good NIT after scoring 36008 ran in AIEEE with 143(Gen) marks? Any girls quota in those colleges?
  9. Which college can I get in Punjab and haryana after scoring 4 Lakh in AIEEE?
  10. Colleges which I could get after scoring AIEEE Punjab state rank of 1800?
  11. Admission in B.Tech in Chandigarh Engineering College Landran after scoring 72 marks in AIEEE and state rank of 3598 in Punjab? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I get the best college after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? Can I get any government college across India or in Punjab? I belong to SC category
  13. Will I be considered for state quota in NIT Jalandhar as I passed my class 10th from Punjab? Which NIT I can get after scoring 142 marks out of 360 in AIEEE?
  14. Can I get admission in Thapar university Punjab afer scoring 25k to 30k rank in AIEEE?
  15. Can I get top 10 colleges of Punjab after scoring 77 in AIEEE?
  16. Which are the best options available for me after scoring 50200 rank in AIEEE?
  17. Can I get SSGPURC in Punjab University through Joint admission after scoring 46826 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Can I get any NIT or SPA after scoring 168 marks in B.Arch AIEEE? I belong to SC category
4th May 2012, 01:00 PM
Deepak Verma412

Default Re: What rank can I get after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE Gen Punjab?

AIEEE stands for
ALL INDIA ENGINERING ENTRANCE EXAM

dear friend this exam is conducted once in a year by central secondary board.
This exam is taken in the last of april every year.
for this exam the studend should have passed 10+2 with science straem
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-AC72YMQneeQ/T1jxXNhpByI/AAAAAAAABr0/7-raK7w48b4/s1600/AIEEE-2012+logo.jpg
My friend i will tell you , the ranking of a student is based on the strenth of the entrance student.
also it will based on cutt off
but if there are 10 to 11 lacs student apearing in that entrace exam and
cut off is about 300 out of 360.
if you get 90 numbers in that exam then your approximate all india rank
will be about 75000 .
for more information about all india rank based on marks i have attached image link
of AIEEE rank just below
http://http://www.ankur-gupta.com/
for more information i have attaached a ms word file named with aieee.....
thankyou
File Type: docx aieee......docx(17.4 KB, 86 views)
4th May 2012, 02:09 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

your score is 90 in AIEEE then your rank will be above 100000 .
because there is a huge competition in engineering thats why your rank will be high with 90 marks .

the last year rank expected was :

you can assume your rank by seeing this rank list
4th May 2012, 02:10 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

your score is 90 in AIEEE then your rank will be above 100000 .
because there is a huge competition in engineering thats why your rank will be high with 90 marks .

the last year rank expected was :

you can assume your rank by seeing this rank list