24th June 2012, 10:31 PM

Which college can I get in Punjab and haryana after scoring 4 Lakh in AIEEE?

My aieee all india rank is 4 lac some thing which collage you referes me in punjab and haryana and my % in 2 is 80 please give me answer.

1. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  2. Can I get admission in a good college of Haryana/Punjab after scoring AIR of 217774
  3. List of top government B.Tech colleges in haryana? Can I take direct admission in government college in Haryana after scoring AIEEE rank of 4 Lakh and state rank of 19000 -- [New]
  4. What are the chances to get a government college of Haryana after scoring 88 marks in AIEEE? I am from OBC category
  5. Can i get admission into YMCA Faridabad and Deen Bandu Chotturam after scoring 130 marks in AIEEE? List of government colleges in Punjab, Haryana, Himachal
  6. NIT Kurukshetra through AIEEE for a Haryana Domicile Female Candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to take admission in government college after scoring 50000 AIR in AIEEE exam?
  8. Will I get any government or semi-government college in Haryana after scoring 80 marks in AIEEE? My state rank in haryana is 6452
  9. Which colleges will I get in Haryana Region after getting 2 Lakh rank in AIEEE?
  10. Can I get government engineering college in Rajasthan and Punjab through AIEEE state counseling after scoring AIR of 253308 in AIEEE?
  11. Colleges which I can get after scoring 5 Lakh rank in AIEEE?
  12. Can I get admission in a good engineering college in Punjab after scoring 73 in AIEEE?
  13. Can I get top 10 colleges of Punjab after scoring 77 in AIEEE?
  14. How to get admission in government college in Haryana and Delhi after scoring 107 in AIEEE?
  15. Will I get any college after scoring 4 Lakh rank in AIEEE and category rank of 28?
  16. Can I get government college in Haryana after scoring 70 marks in AIEEE?
  17. admission in Biotech or Biomedical Engineering in any college in Haryana, Punjab,Rajasthan,noida
  18. Can I get a good engineering college after scoring an AIR of 1 Lakh in AIEEE?
20th October 2012, 07:50 PM
Das Reshma

Thumbs up Re: Which college can I get in Punjab and haryana after scoring 4 Lakh in AIEEE?

With this rank in AIEEE you are not able to get into any engineering colleges in India.So better try luck next time.
H.Z.G....