29th December 2014, 03:09 PM
18th October

What is the scope after doing diploma in human resource? Which is the best college in Mumbai for diploma?

Hii I want to do diploma in human resource. what is the scope??? Which is the best college in mumbai for diploma? ??

1. Where can I apply for Diploma in Human Resource Management course? What is the scope of this course? Date of application?
  2. Can I do diploma in human resource development after completing B.Com?
  3. What is the scope of Biomedical Engineering in India as well as abroad? Is there any college in Mumbai or anywhere in India providing diploma in Biomedical Engineering?
  4. Scope of PG Diploma in Human Right holder?
  5. Details about the diploma colleges in Mumbai?
  6. Can I do Diploma in Human Resources or Social Studies while pursuing Engineering?
  7. List of the colleges offering HR diploma in Mumbai? What is the scope of getting a job? Which are the colleges offering HR diploma in Mumbai
  8. Is there any scope of going abroad after doing diploma from government college?
  9. Possibility to study PGD in Human Resource Management through distance education? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  10. Is it possible to get admission in diploma architect after 10th? Entrance exams necessary for diploma architect admission in Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to join M.Phil program in mumbai university? I have completed B.Com from Mumbai University
  12. Which specialization is best for 1 year PGDM?
  13. Fee structure for PG diploma in human rights? What is the scope for this course?
  14. Which college should I get in Mumbai for automobile diploma?
  15. How to do diploma in automobile in Mumbai after scoring 50% marks?
  16. Scope after diploma in Automobile in job market? How far can I go through with this diploma?
  17. What is the scope for diploma holder in government sector? What should I do after completing diploma course?
  18. After B.Com which courses are available in Advertising within Bombay?
20th January 2017, 02:59 PM
goyal.com

Lightbulb Re: What is the scope after doing diploma in human resource? Which is the best college in Mumbai for diploma?

Scope is very high after doing diploma in human resource.

Jobs after diploma in Human Resource-

>>HR benefits analyst
>>Benefits Coordinator
>>Facility Manager
>>Construction Manager
>>Kelly Services
>>Manpower Inc.
>>HR assistant

Best college in Mumbai for diploma-

>>National Institute of Photography , Mumbai, India
>>Bombay Teacher's Training College , Mumbai, India
>>EMDI Institute of Media & Communication, Mumbai, India
>>Welingkar Institute of Management (We School), Mumbai, India
>>Brain Point , Mumbai, India
>>Garware Institute of Career Education and Development, Mumbai, India
8th October 2017, 01:08 PM

Default Re: What is the scope after doing diploma in human resource? Which is the best college in Mumbai for diploma?

Sir, I have been working as a teacher for past 8 years. I have done my bsc and done my Masters in education also. But now I was thinking for a job change as I was not very satisfied with my profile. I am interested n pursuing a career in HR.Kindly guide me.
Priya