9th July 2013, 09:53 PM
tv.asokan

What is the scope after passing BSc Psychology degree in India?

What is the scope after passing my BSc Psychology degree in India?

1. How to join BSc child psychology after completing BSc Nursing Degree
  2. Can I do B.Sc or BA in psychology after doing 12th in medical stream?
  3. Scope of MA Psychology in India? Best colleges in India providing the course?
  4. Career in Psychology? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which has a greater scope in India between Clinical and Industrial Psychology? What is the salary? I am studying MSc Psychology
  6. What is the scope of MD in psychology after BHMS
  7. Scope of a correspondent degree in Psychology from IGNOU? Is it a good choice or should I do regular degree?
  8. Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?
  9. Scope of PhD in clinical psychology in India: Salary wise and Job wise?
  10. What are the courses related to Psychology available in India? How can I be a good psychologist and what is the scope?
  11. Scope for Job Opportunities in India for me being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Business studies?
  12. How to do M.Phil degree in Psychology? I am a PG in Psychology
  13. What is the career scope in Psychology in India/Delhi?
  14. Career scope after doing graduation in psychology?
  15. Am I eligible for MBA in HR? I am pursuing BSc degree in Psychology -- [New]
  16. Scope of M.Sc in Psychology in Distance Education? Can I join into Lecturer Profession by this course?
  17. What should I do after passing BSc? Is there any good scope after BSc?
  18. For which PG degree am I eligible after passing BSc from DU? Can I do Honors course after BSc or BSc Physics Science?
6th August 2013, 10:58 AM

Default Re: What is the scope after passing BSc Psychology degree in India?

how to get a doctoral prefix after bsc psycology?
6th August 2013, 11:01 AM

how to get a doctoral prefix after bsc psycology?
14th August 2018, 01:05 PM

Sir me PhD psychology se Hindi medium se Kiya h m ab job Karna chahti hu .mujhe par english Nahi aati me kya karu