2nd December 2011, 10:23 AM
CRENIX00

What shall I do having not received my admit card for RBI Grade B Officers Exam?

Kindly guide me as I have not received my admit card for RBI officer grade B exam to be held on December 18, 2011.

Sincerely,

2nd December 2011, 02:22 PM
10CH039

Default Re: What shall I do having not received my admit card for RBI Grade B Officers Exam?

You have to go that company website.Then they will ask the register number&may ask the roll number.If you are write that they will show your call letter
3rd December 2011, 10:23 AM

Default Re: What shall I do having not received my admit card for RBI Grade B Officers Exam?

i have nt received my admit card.kindly suggent me from where do i get it.
3rd December 2011, 10:23 AM

i have nt received my admit card.kindly suggent me from where do i get it.
5th December 2011, 01:16 AM
shubhamhsp

even i do not get the admit card what i have 2 do..
7th December 2011, 12:44 AM

I haven't received my admit card for RBI Grade B Officers Exam and my name isn't present on the list of admitted candidates shown on the website either. Please suggest what to do?
9th December 2011, 08:06 PM

I haven't received either ...... please help
13th December 2011, 03:49 PM

I have not recieved my admit card yet.
14th December 2011, 10:13 PM

I have not received my admit card still,
so plz plz plz suggest me how to download
there are only 3 days for exam plz help me
15th December 2011, 10:26 AM

I have not recieved my admit card yet. please help to get it. exam is on 18th December.Please help.

receipt no.-246813

roll no. - 2507003630
16th December 2011, 06:54 PM

I have not recieved my admit card yet. please help to get it. exam is on 18th December.Please help.

receipt no.-308508

roll no. - 2705012824

what-shall-i-do-having-not-received-my-admit-card-rbi-grade-b-officers-exam-
my email [email protected]