27th November 2011, 06:28 PM
What should I do after 10th so as to become an Astronaut?
hi i am kavya i am in 10th standard i want to become a astronaut what i should do after 10th to become a astronaut............i hope u would give me a best answer soon
2nd December 2011, 10:04 PM
Re: What should I do after 10th so as to become an Astronaut?
Hello Friend,
Firstly complete your +2 with science stream (PCM) and then try to get enrolled in universities which offer B.Tech, M.Tech, MS, PhD programs in Avionics & Aerospace engineering . In India IIAE Uttarakhand, MIT Madras ,IIT Mumbai offer such courses. Admissions to the undergraduate programmes are made through the IIST Admission Test (ISAT) conducted every year and the total number of seats for the undergraduate programmes in IIST is 156. For more details refer its website: www. iist.ac.in Regards |
1st January 2012, 07:35 PM
hello frnds i m confused what shall i do after 12th?????? plese help me................................................ ..............i love computers but there is no good carier now related to them..........as everybody is trying to become computer engineer.........and there will be to many computer engineer soon .................................plese help me
13th March 2012, 11:50 AM
Hey guys I recently completed my SSC and confused what to do now?? Iam very much interested in study of space,aliens, astronomical bodies, planets................ That's why i chose to become a Astronaut! Now please guide me how do i achieve my dream goal!?!?!
16th May 2012, 12:29 AM
complete your +2 with science stream (PCM) and then try to get enrolled in universities which offer B.Tech, M.Tech, MS, PhD programs in Avionics & Aerospace engineering . In India IIAE Uttarakhand, MIT Madras ,IIT Mumbai offer such courses.
Admissions to the undergraduate programmes are made through the IIST Admission Test (ISAT) conducted every year and the total number of seats for the undergraduate programmes in IIST is 156. For more details refer its website: www. iist.ac.in |
6th April 2018, 06:14 PM
I am sukhpreet i want to become astronaut what I should do after 10th to become astronaut.Now please! guide me how do i achieve my goal . I belong to poor family.l hope you would give me a best answer.