15th December 2011, 06:07 PM
Unregistered

What are the skills needed for both off-campus and on-campus?

i am studying B.E 2nd year. what are the skills i have to be needed in both off campus and on campus

17th December 2011, 09:43 PM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: What are the skills needed for both off-campus and on-campus?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am studying B.E 2nd year. what are the skills i have to be needed in both off campus and on campus

TIPS TO PREPARE FOR CAMPUS AND OFF-CAMPUS PLACEMENT

It's really good to see that you are started preparing for campus placement in your 2nd year itself.. am pretty sure you will be placed by the end of your studies...

-> There are 3 important skills which you have to concentrate while preparing for campus placement which as follows...

-> Aptitude Skills.

-> Technical Skills.

-> Communication Skills.

-> To know in detail how to prepare for the campus and off-campus placement in order to sharpen the above skills, check my post CLICK HERE!!!

-> Spend some valuable time a maximum of 1hr daily for campus preparation then for sure you will get through the campus placement which will happen by end of your 4th year..

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

Quote:
"Nothing ever comes to one, that is worth having, except as a result of hard work."
17th December 2011, 11:17 PM
arun.potturu

Default Re: What are the skills needed for both off-campus and on-campus?

To get selected in Off-campus and in On-campus you should do some preparation.Both the off and On campus select the candidates by written test,group discussion and followed by main interview.
1.The written test consists of Aptitude and reasoning questions.The candidates are selected based on cut-off marks.
2.In 2nd round selected students undergoes group discussion.
3.Third round is technical and personal interview.