22nd October 2012, 07:29 PM
shiny febena

What are the study materials useful for preparing for the entrance exam? I am doing BSc physics

respected sir/madam,
good evening..i am shiny febena doing B.Sc physics now..i am completing my course in 2013..i want to know the materials which will be useful for preparing entrance exam..
Kindly guide me sir/madam..
Thank you..

15th August 2013, 05:34 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: What are the study materials useful for preparing for the entrance exam? I am doing BSc physics

Originally Posted by shiny febena View Post
respected sir/madam,
good evening..i am shiny febena doing B.Sc physics now..i am completing my course in 2013..i want to know the materials which will be useful for preparing entrance exam..
Kindly guide me sir/madam..
Thank you..

Study Material for Entrance Exam

Since you are completing you B.Sc, hence you will be eligible to appear for the IIT JAM or the Joint Admission Test which is conducted for admission in M.Sc. courses in IITs..

Following are the books which you can refer for your preparation of the exam :-

Also go through the past papers that I have attached for your reference..

You can also Click Here for more details on IIT JAM..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
File Type: pdf IIT JAM Physics 2012.pdf(544.9 KB, 66 views)
File Type: pdf IIT JAM Physics 2011.pdf(102.8 KB, 63 views)
File Type: pdf IIT JAM Physics 2010.pdf(389.3 KB, 45 views)
File Type: pdf IIT-JAM-Question-Paper--2008-Physics..pdf(61.6 KB, 88 views)
File Type: pdf IIT-JAM-Question-Paper--2007-Physics..pdf(61.6 KB, 84 views)