13th January 2014, 07:09 PM

What is the syllabus of MSc chemistry entrance exam in DU? I am studying in BSc II in government girls college

may i know the syallbus of msc chemistry enterance exam in DU as i am studing in bsc2 in govt. girls collage rewari

Related Questions:
  1. sylabus for msc chemstry entrance
  2. Which government college should I choose after pursuing BSc in Chemistry?
  3. Can I be eligible for MSc in forensic science after appearing for T.Y.BSc in Chemistry? Entrance exam date and syllabus?
  4. Details about MSc Bio Chemistry entrance exam for Bangalore University? I am studying in BSc final year
  5. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  6. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I do MSc Maths from Government College after getting disqualified from MSc Maths entrance exam?
  8. Syllabus of MSc Chemistry entrance exam of Pune University?
  9. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  10. Form dates for JNU entrance exam for M.Sc (Biotechnology) and M.Sc (Chemistry)? Syllabus? Government colleges for M.Sc (Microbiology) in India?
  11. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  12. Which course do I have to do after BSc to get a job between MSc and B.Ed? How to apply for a government job in teaching? Any entrance exam for B.Ed and MSc?
  13. Syllabus of MSc Bioinformatics Entrance exam? Books to be used for preparation? Previous year papers of the exam?
  14. How to do MSc from Kurukshetra University after doing BSc with 67%?
  15. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam for MSc Microbiology?