15th July 2012, 11:46 PM
What is the TTE entrance exam datE? Application details for Railway?
When the tte exam date and application details for railway
9th August 2013, 06:39 PM
Re: What is the TTE entrance exam datE? Application details for Railway?
my name is chebrolu madhu babu. can i eligible for ticket collector exam? for the notification on CEN04/2010
13th September 2013, 07:33 PM
whn will be t.t.e exam will held in 2013 and 2014?
31st October 2017, 03:35 AM
This question is personally for The person who is Reading this paragraph...
Sir I Have cracked my Matriculation Exam with very poor marks and I.e 5.3 CGPA Only. After that I have completed my 2 with commerce.And the Result comes 49% Only.Then I Decided to come in to the technical line.After thinking all these I have completed one year Regular Diploma in Fire and safety Engineering.Just Now I Have Taken Addmission in Bsc in Fire and safety Engineering.I want to skip this technical line and want to join INDIAN RAILWAYS.The post I selected is TTE in INDIAN RAILWAYS. So sir I kindly Request you to Guide me plz... My e-Mail ID is -- [email protected] My personal cell No is -- 9102708702 |