26th July 2011, 05:27 PM
masuma khatun

What type of courses are available for wildlife photographer? Eligibility criteria and date of the admission test?

wht type of courses are available for wild life photo grapher? and what the eligibility ? date of admission test for this courses?

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a Wildlife Photographer? I have done MSc in Wildlife
  2. List of colleges offering BSc in Wildlife Course? Eligibility criteria for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which are the courses available in India and particularly in Maharastra after 12th? Is there any entrance exam for admission? Which type of jobs are available after doing the course?
  4. Dates of the entrance exam of BSc in Wild Life? list of the colleges? What is the syllabus of that exam?
  5. What's the eligibility criteria and courses offered in wildlife course? I'm studying 12th std from Bidar, Karnataka
  6. Wildlife Institute of India National Entrance Test for M.Sc. Wildlife Science Course- General Science Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  7. Wildlife Institute of India National Entrance Test for M.Sc Wildlife Science Course- Life Sciences Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  8. Wildlife Institute of India National Entrance Test for M.Sc Wildlife Science Course- Essays Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  9. Which are courses related to Wildlife which are being offering in India? Fee structure and colleges offering the course? What is the eligibility criteria?
  10. Colleges available in the course of Wildlife? Any course related to that? What is the eligibility criteria and fee?
  11. Can I do Photography course on 12th basis being a Diploma Mechanical student? -- [New]
  12. Information about seat availability in CUSAT? I have Muslim Reservation
  13. Names of the colleges of Wild Life research in Odisha?
  14. What are the photography courses available in JNTU, Hyderabad?