2nd February 2012, 03:04 PM
shubham511

What's the eligibility criteria and procedure of doing internship in IITH(Hyderabad)? I'm B.Tech(computer science) 2nd year student

I am a student of b.tech 2nd year in the department of computer science.
I want to do internship in IIT HYDERABAD.Am I eligible for it?and how can I apply for the internship.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure for applying internship after B.Tech 2nd year in ECE? -- [New]
  2. Detailed procedure, eligibility criteria and fee expenses to apply for Internship in IIT Kanpur for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  3. Procedure and eligibility criteria for doing summer internship in any renowned organization?
  4. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT, Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  5. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in NAL, BEL, ISRO and HAL for M.Tech 2nd year student?
  6. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Summer Internship in L&T for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  7. Eligibility to apply for Internship in BHEL for M.E. 2nd year student?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria asked for doing internship in IOCL?
  9. Procedure to apply for Internship in a company being a student of 2nd year in Electronics and Telecommunications stream? Required criteria for this?
  10. Application procedure, eligibility criteria and dates of registration for summer internship in Tata Steel Jamshedpur for student of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 2nd year NIT Allahabad?
  11. Procedure and eligibility to apply for Internship in IT companies for B.Tech(IT) 2nd year student?
  12. Colleges, Institutes or Hospitals offering Summer Internship in Delhi for B.Tech(Biotechnology) 2nd year student? Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply?
  13. Procedure to get Internship after completion of 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering?