9th January 2011, 10:21 PM
abhilasha shah

Procedure and eligibility criteria for doing summer internship in any renowned organization?

Sir,
I am a 2nd year student and is doing aerospace engineering from the University of Petroleum and Energy Studies. I would like to know the procedure n eligibility criteria for getting summer internship in your renowned organisation. Can u please fill me with detailed information as soon as possible............
thanking you
Abhilasha Shah

Related Questions:
  1. Summer internship at a renowned organization for 2nd year Aerospace engineering student?
  2. Eligibility to do Summer Internship for 2nd year B.E. Electrical and Electronics Engineering student?
  3. How and whom to approach for getting summer internship in DRDO while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  4. What is the procedure and eligibility criteria followed for doing summer internship in Patratu thermal power plant?
  5. What's the eligibility and procedure for doing internship in ISRO in summer? I'm a 4th sem B.Tech student from IIT Gandhinagar
  6. Details of companies for summer internship programme in Kerala?
  7. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT, Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  8. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Summer Internship in L&T for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria needed to do summer internship in automobile company?
  10. Procedure to apply for internship during summer vacation? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  12. Eligibility criteria dn procedure of doing internship in ISRO? Jobs available in ISRO for M.Sc Statistics student?
  13. Can an Electrical engineering student of second year do summer internship from Qualcomm? Eligibility criteria and enrollment procedure for it? -- [New]