8th August 2011, 10:11 AM
vivek@nitd

What's the procedure to apply internship in core companies for ECE students? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) degree from NIT, Durgapur with ECE stream

I am a 2nd year student at nit durgapur. My stream is electronics & communication engineering.I have to apply for internship at core companies.What is procedure?Please suggest.

Related Questions:
  1. What's the procedure to apply internship in core companies for ECE students? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) degree from NIT, Durgapur with ECE stream
  2. Companies offering internship for ECE student? Procedure to apply?
  3. How may I get internship in ECE related Core companies?
  4. What is the procedure followed to apply for internships in ECE core companies? List of companies to apply for internship?
  5. Procedure to apply in Summer Internship for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  6. Which core companies should I select for internship during ECE course?
  7. Do core companies offer paid Internship for a month to ECE 3rd year student? -- [New]
  8. How to prepare for Core companies for ECE stream?
  9. Details of core companies offering Internship to ECE students in Coimbatore?
  10. List of telecom companies offering internship for final year B.E ECE students? Procedure to apply for it?
  11. Which are the core companies offering 2 months internship for B.Tech ECE students?
  12. How to go for internship after passing 3rd year ECE?
  13. Which are the companies which provide internship while doing B.E in ECE from Park College of Engineering?
  14. Preparation tips and application procedure for Core Companies in ECE? List of companies?
  15. List of Core Companies to do Internship being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  16. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]