20th February 2011, 08:00 PM

When is the next recruitment of LDC TIS Hazari Court?

hai,,i want to know about the next recruitment of LDC i Tis Hazari court....

3rd January 2012, 01:20 PM
sashreek10

Default Re: When is the next recruitment of LDC TIS Hazari Court?

Offices of the District & Session Judge, Delhi has invited the application for recruitment to Group D Posts. Advertisement details and instructions can be downloaded from the official website of Delhi Courts. These posts are to be filled on Adhoc basis.

Group D Posts : 30 Vacancy
Pay Scale : Rs. 5200 – 20200/-, Grade Pay – Rs. 1800/1900/-

Education Qualification : 10th Pass

Age Limit : 18 – 27 years

Last Date : 16 July 2011
22nd February 2012, 06:28 PM

when steno exam is to declare?
5th March 2012, 04:53 PM

i want to know the next ldc recuirment of tis hazari court
27th March 2012, 04:38 PM

plese tell me the when tis hazari exam held on 2012?
18th April 2012, 09:39 PM

what is the result of Recruitment of LDC Group-D?
24th April 2012, 04:49 PM

i want to know the next ldc recuirment of tis hazari court
26th May 2012, 03:33 PM

hello sir/mam, I want to know the next ldc recuirment of tis hazari court of 2012
1st June 2012, 02:55 PM

when is the next requirment of LDC tis hazari court as soon as possible?
1st July 2012, 01:30 PM

when is the next requirment of LDC tis hazari court as soon as possible?
20th October 2012, 05:04 PM

when the next recritment of ldc in tis hajari court
19th December 2012, 05:44 PM

When is the next recruitment of LDC TIS Hazari Court?
15th April 2013, 04:59 PM

sir/mam,when is the next recruitment of LDC TIS Hazari Court?
15th April 2013, 05:09 PM

when is the next recruitment of LDC tis hazari court
21st August 2013, 07:05 PM

Question Re: When is the next recruitment of LDC TIS Hazari Court?

Dear Sir/Mam,

pls inform me when is the next recruitment of LDC in Tis Hazari Court, Delhi. My e-mail id is [email protected]

I am waiting for your favourable reply.

Rgds
Deepak

2nd November 2013, 12:27 AM

dear,
sir/mam kindly tel me next exam date of ldc post

nikunj
2nd November 2013, 12:31 AM

dear,
sir/mam kindly tel me next exam date of ldc post

nikunj

2nd November 2013, 12:37 AM
nikunjdubey

dear,
. sir/mam

. kindly tel me the next ldc post exam date in tiz hazari

. regads
nikunj