20th March 2011, 09:16 PM
Y. Divya Sree

Where can I do internships while doing B.Tech 3rd year in IT during summer?

hello, i am divya pursuing my btech. 3rd year in I.T. and intrested lot in doing internship in this summer. so please suggest me a proper openings for internship to [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. List of summer internships to apply for B.Tech mechanical engineering 3rd year?
  2. Where can I do internships while doing B.Tech 3rd year in IT during summer?
  3. Which are the electronic companies that offer internships? How to apply for the internship? I have completed 3rd B.Tech in ECE
  4. List of Companies offering Summer Internships for the candidates of ECE course? What is the last date to apply for Summer Internships?
  5. How to do summer internship after passing B.Tech 3rd year
  6. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student
  7. List of the companies offering internships for summer training for B.Tech ECE students?
  8. List of companies offering summer internship after pursuing B.Tech ECE?
  9. Detailed information about Summer Internships for ECE 3rd year student?
  10. Are internships available for B.Tech 3rd year ECE students during summer?
  11. How to do summer internship in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year undergraduate in Mechanical engineering
  12. Which are the companies offering internship for B.Tech 3rd year student
  13. Where can I apply for summer internship in Bangalore while in 3rd year Telecom Engineering?
  14. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(automotive design/aerodynamics) from Germany? Do internships and CGPA matters in admission? I'm a B.Tech(mechanical engineer) 3rd year student
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Internships? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Summer Internship program for B.Tech(Biotechnology) 1st & 2nd year students?