3rd January 2011, 02:10 PM
Ramyamurali

Where can I find jobs after completing BCA 4 years back? What kind of jobs will I get?

Hi friends!
I have completed BCA in 2007. Till now I have no experience in any field. But now I'm in the situation to go to work. I'm in chennai now. Where I can find jobs and which type of jobs? please help me for my career

10th May 2011, 10:22 PM
rohitkumarramesh
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Where can I find jobs after completing BCA 4 years back? What kind of jobs will I get?

Its never too late. You can find good job opportunities, some of them are:

1. You can apply for the post of Probationary officer in banking sector.

2. You can apply for the post of second grade teacher in government schools

3. You can apply in Civil Services

4. You can apply in Indian Railways

5. You can also apply in IB(intelligence bureau)

Besides all these jobs you can also apply in private sector companies.

Some of the companies do offer placements for BCA students, you can apply in them also.
10th May 2011, 10:48 PM
yogalakshmi sekar

Thumbs up Re: Where can I find jobs after completing BCA 4 years back? What kind of jobs will I get?

its time to build up your knowledge in programming....

because now,programmers are wanted by many reputed companies...

you join in careersearches like

-->naukri

-->times now

-->shine.com

-->fundoodata...

it will help you getting job soon....

you can join in that via internet...

all the best..

regards
yogi
11th May 2011, 08:26 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Where can I find jobs after completing BCA 4 years back? What kind of jobs will I get?