17th November 2015, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

What is the scope of doing BCA? Is it good to choose MBA after BCA completion?

I am a plus two student in computer science. I have a great interest in joining bca. I want to know about the scope of BCA course. Also is it good to do MBA after completing this course?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I choose after passing 12th? What is the scope in BCA? How much does a BCA student earn?
  2. Can I do BCA along with SAP and then opt for MBA IT?
  3. Which course is better for me between MBA and MCA after the completion of BCA being an average candidate in Programming?
  4. Is it a good choice for me to join MBA course after completion of BCA being a girl?
  5. Which subjects should I choose for MBA course after completion of BCA course?
  6. Is it a right choice of doing MBA course after completion of BCA course?
  7. Which course is a better choice for me between MCA and MBA after completion of BCA course?
  8. Which is better between MBA and MCA after completion of BCA with 79%?
  9. Can i join MBA program in Operations or any other relevant course after completion of BCA?
  10. Is it beneficial to study BCA in IGNOU? Whether IGNOU offered placement to BCA candidate? Scope of doing BCA in IGNOU?
  11. Which one is a better choice for me between going for job and opting for higher studies after completion of BCA course?
  12. Which is the best stream to do MBA through correspondence after BCA? Should I do MBA HR? What is the scope for MBA-HR?
  13. List of top 10 colleges for BCA? What is the current scope in BCA?
  14. Will this be a good choice of doing MBA in Finance after completion of BCA?
  15. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study BCA? List of colleges in Indore and scope of BCA course?
  16. Which course is better between MBA and MCA after the completion of BCA?
  17. Which course is better for me between MBA and MCA after completion of BCA? -- [Most Discussed]