23rd June 2011, 12:42 PM
Where can I get admission for medical/dental course after scoring 1315 rank in WBJEE?
my wbjee medical gen rank is 1315. as the number of seats are increasing this year,where can i get admission for medical/dental course?????
13th July 2011, 08:44 PM
![]()
is there any possibility to get admission in mbbs colleges after getting 1126 rank
3rd May 2012, 02:17 PM
![]()
In WBJEE 2012 My scoreline is 135 in Medical and 128 in Engg. Is it fit for Medical Colleges in Kolkata or Engg. in JU?
17th May 2012, 09:23 PM
![]()
yes u can got admission in medical /dental corse
17th May 2012, 10:12 PM
![]()
my rank is 1439 in medical ,wbjee 2012. in which medical colleges can i get admission this year?
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/where-can-i-get-admission-medical-dental-course-after-scoring-1315-rank-wbjee-246522.html#ixzz1v8d3eFkD |
18th May 2012, 12:56 PM
![]()
Hi, I also appeared in this year..plz can you kindly tell me what marks have u got as per the final answer key uploaded in the wbjee website...plz kindly inform me..plz
19th May 2012, 10:27 PM
![]()
hi friend can be kindly tell me that what marks u have got in wbjee 2012 as per the final answer keys uploaded in www.wbjeeb.in...what is ur total negative marks...plz tell me yaar...and plz tell ur roll no. & d.o.b...