19th December 2011, 10:27 AM
MP-3

Where can I get application forms for BITSAT Exam in North East?

When Will I get a form of BITSAT offline Test??
I am a student of Northeast.... Could you tell me where is the nearest center there???

19th December 2011, 03:15 PM
jayparikh

Lightbulb Re: Where can I get application forms for BITSAT Exam in North East?

Quote:
Originally Posted by MP-3 View Post
I am a student of Northeast.... Could you tell me where is the nearest center there???
Where can I get application forms for BITSAT Exam in North East?

Hi friend,

Notification for BITSAT-2012 exam has not released yet.

Once it releases , you can definitely find solution for your answer from following:-

www.bitsadmission.com/bitsat/bitsatmain.htm

For any other query,do post it here.

best of luck

regards.
19th December 2011, 09:16 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Where can I get application forms for BITSAT Exam in North East?

Quote:
The Notification of BITSAT Examination was Not declared, If you are Interested in This examination then please wait for the Result because the Notification for BITSAT 2012 will be released in third week of December 2011, So Please wait for Few days to get the Notification.

BITSAT stands for Birla Institute of Technology and Science Aptitude Test and it is a Computer based Objective online test for admision to Integrated 1st year degree programmes of BITS, Pillani at Pilani campus, Goa Campus and Hyderabad Campus.

To apply for this examination, you have to complete your 12Th examination form a recognised Board, Final year appearing candidates are also eligible for this examination, So if you have scored minimum of 80% aggregate marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics subjects in your 12th examination, at least 60% marks in each of the Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and adequate proficiency in English the you are eligible to fill the Online application form of BITSAT.