24th February 2011, 06:32 PM
akanksha rastogi

Where to join for summer training during holidays of B.Tech IT 2nd year?

i am a student of btech(it)-second year.my holidays are commencing from 15 maytill 1 july.where can i go for summer training in this period?

Related Questions:
24th February 2011, 11:05 PM
sanjay kumar saini
Senior Member+

Default Re: Where to join for summer training during holidays of B.Tech IT 2nd year?

hi;

As you wants to do summer inteership after 2nd year

AS you want to issue NOC from your college which is non objectionable certificate .

you had to do try in the IT company like TCS INFOSYS L&nt and many other MNCs industries which are related to software sector.

I would suggest you to do some course like doing languages of various types like JAVA ,C++,.NET,PHP and many others from good NITs or reputed institutes which are certified and have demand further.
24th February 2011, 11:45 PM
krupadesai

Default Re: Where to join for summer training during holidays of B.Tech IT 2nd year?

Start applying to csir laboratories for the summer training. Send your resume along with an application pining to work & learn molecular biology techniques. Go through the websites of IIT, CSIR labs, government granted & funded organizations, ACTREC, IBAB, IBS, IMTECH & apply to their principal investigators.
10th March 2011, 08:13 PM
Unregistered

i am a b.tech 2nd year student(CSE). I want to pursue a summer training in a good company. Please suggest some names.
Ankit Gupta
10th March 2011, 11:36 PM
Unregistered

which type of training happend in 2nd yr 6 week training period.
11th March 2011, 04:57 PM
rks@estate
Senior Member+

Hello,

According to my opinion, 2nd year students are not eligibile for summer training.

Only 3rd & 4th Year students are eligibile for summer training.

Procedure For Summer Training are as shown: -