11th March 2011, 12:31 PM
5prateek.m

Summer training or course in Lucknow after 2nd year B.Tech(ECE)?

sir! i am a student of b.tech ECE 2nd year ....wuld it be gud for me to do some summer training in the coming summer holidays or do some course to utilise my time? watever i should do from where it shoul be in lucknow? please tell me sir.

Related Questions:
  1. From where to do training and what are their criteria? Reputed training institutes in Lucknow?
  2. From where to do training in Lucknow? Criteria to be fulfilled?
  3. Where to get B.Tech IT training in Lucknow? Criteria to be fulfilled?
  4. What is the procedure followed to apply for summer training while doing MBA 2nd semester in Lucknow? -- [New]
  5. How to get summer training in TCS/Wipro after 2nd year of B.Tech. in Bioinformatics? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I apply for summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  7. How to register for Summer Training in HCL being a 3rd year student of B.Tech in IT?
  8. How to do Summer Training in BHEL being a candidate pursuing 2nd semester of MBA course?
  9. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. How can I apply for summer training in various companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  12. List of the training centers, offering summer training for B.Sc 2nd year students?
  13. How to do training in HAL? I am a student of B.Tech 2nd year
  14. What is the process of summer training in BHEL?
  15. List of courses a B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year candidate can do in Summer break in Lucknow?
  16. Where to apply for summer training while doing BSc Biotechnology 2nd year?
  17. Procedure to apply for summer training at Tata Motors, Lucknow for Mechanical 3rd year student?
  18. How can I apply for Summer Training in HDFC Bank/Axis Bank/ICICI Bank in Lucknow?