26th September 2011, 10:06 AM

Why a Company should hire Chemical Engineer?

why should the chemical engineer should be hire for the it company?why should they hire us?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course to do in Post Graduation being Chemical engineer?
  2. Will software companies like TCS, HCL, CTS recruit M.E freshers though off campus?
  3. How to get a job in railways? I am a chemical engineer
  4. What will be the career scope for Chemical Engineer in India? What will be the salary offered for a Chemical Engineer? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Whether Technical Associate post of Tech Mahindra is suitable for BCA graduate?
  6. What kind of company may hire a M.Tech(CSE) student? What would be the package for the same?
  7. Eligibility to get job of a Chemical Engineer after diploma in Chemical Engineering or is it necessary to do B.Tech?
  8. For which post do the software companies hire diploma holders? Currently I am working in telecom networking company but not interested in job. Should I quite this or complete my year?
  9. Is it possible for me to do internship in chemical company while pursing second year chemical engineering? -- [New]
  10. Is there any openings for B.E freshers
  11. What is the future for chemical engineering in India? Which are the universities for training for chemical engineering
  12. How to become a chemical engineer? I am a 10th passed student
  13. Which are the companies hiring 65.3% aggregate scoring students?
  14. Career prospects of a Chemical Engineer who has selected as a Associate System Engineer in IBM?
  15. Can I join in Pharmaceutical industry after doing BSc chemistry
  16. How to do masters programme in chemical engineering from abroad university if I am a chemical engineer with 2 years experience
  17. What is the future of chemical engineer?
  18. What are the jobs for fresh chemical engineers available in private chemical companies?
15th May 2012, 12:13 PM
k.hemanth
Junior Member+