26th May 2012, 10:43 PM

Will a cutoff of 191.5 can I get admission in MBBS in any self finance medical college under MGR university in BC quota?

With a cutoff of 191.5 can I get MBBS admission in any of the self finance medical colleges under MGR medical university in BC quoata?

1. Will I get MBBS seat in any self financing medical college under MBC category through government quota in Tamilnadu
  2. Which private medical college is affiliated to MGR Medical College?
  3. How to join MBBS course in Tamil Nadu? Affiliation status of Dr.MGR Medical university? Admission procedure?
  4. Admission in medical college after scoring cutoff marks of 188.75? Collegewise Medical cutoff marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is it possible to get MBBS seat in government or self finance college after scoring 197 medical cutoff?
  6. How to get admission for MBBS in private medical college under Management quota?
  7. Can I get admission in any Self Financing MBBS college in Tamil Nadu if secured 74 percentile in NEET and 195 cutoff marks in Medical entrance exam?
  8. Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?
  9. Is there any NRI quota for MBBS in government medical college?
  10. What are the chances for admission in any Self Finance College after scoring 173.75 cutoff?
  11. What is the cutoff mark for admission in Kurnool Medical College,AP under OBC girls quota?
  12. Medical seat(MBBS) in SRM or Ramchandra Medical College after scoring 176 cutoff under SC quota?
  13. MCA approved medical college-mbbs-college admission in management quota under 15 lakh rupees in tamilnadu?
  14. Will I get MBBS seat in government or private medical college(Govt Quota) after scoring 197.5 cutoff in Tamilnadu MBBS under BC community?
  15. Possibility to get merit medical seat in MBC quota for MBBS course in Tamilnadu medical college with cutoff of 193.75?
  16. How to get admission in MBBS as foreign student on self finance in any Medical college of India? -- [New]
  17. What is the quota cutoff list of MBBS in Akola medical college?
  18. How to get admission through management quota at KPC medical college Kolkata for MBBS course
27th May 2012, 02:36 AM
mxsiva4u

Default Re: Will a cutoff of 191.5 can I get admission in MBBS in any self finance medical college under MGR university in BC quota?

HAI....

you say that you belong to BC quota and your score cut off mark is 191.5 only which is not much enough to seek admission for mbbs.

You cannot get seats in govt. colleges

but you have only 50% chance to seek admission in any self finance medical college under MGR university in BC quota

You can go for management quota but it is somewhat cost effective...

LET US HOPE FOR THE BEST!!!!!
3rd June 2012, 10:47 AM

Default Re: Will a cutoff of 191.5 can I get admission in MBBS in any self finance medical college under MGR university in BC quota?

can i get a medical seat in any self financing college after scoring 192 cutt off marks
9th May 2013, 04:13 PM

will a cutoff of 191.75 can i get admission in MBBS in any self finance medical college under MGR university in MBC quota?
11th June 2013, 11:47 PM

i have scored 90.8777 percentile in NEET will i be able to get admission in self finance seat in Indian college
2nd August 2014, 05:33 PM

how many seats for other state quota and cut off marks to get other state quota
17th June 2017, 06:35 PM

I am a sc student and my marks are 195 in neet 2017.. Are there any chances of getting admission?