29th January 2015, 11:54 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in MBBS as foreign student on self finance in any Medical college of India?

My son Arka Ghosh will complete XII class around March 2015. How can he get admitted in any medical college in India to have study MBBS on self finance as foreign student.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study in medical college in India for MBBS course if I am a Bangladeshi Foreign student?
  2. How to apply for MBBS course? What is the fees structure and requirement?
  3. Details of MBBS admission process for Bangladeshi students in government/private medical colleges of India? -- [New]
  4. Requirements for admission of foreign students to study mbbs in India?
  5. How to study MBBS in India government medical college after completing 12th class? I have scored 50% marks
  6. How may I get admission forms of AIIMS or other colleges in Delhi before visiting India? I am a foreign student and applying for student visa
  7. Admission for MBBS course in Lady Hadinger Medical College? What is the procedure of it?
  8. Is there any foreign quota in medical colleges? Fee structure and procedure for admission?
  9. Do we have to write any exam for doing MBBS in Foreign counties? Cheap country for doing MBBS?
  10. Medical colleges in India for which bank finance for all the semesters?
  11. List of MCI approved colleges in China and their fee structure?
  12. How can a Bangladeshi Student get admission in Medical Colleges in India for MBBS degree?
  13. Can I get admission in Germany for MBBS program at free of cost being a student of Pakistan? Cost of studying in Germany?
  14. Will a cutoff of 191.5 can I get admission in MBBS in any self finance medical college under MGR university in BC quota?
  15. Procedure for admission for Interstate students? Am I eligible for admission for MBBS in BJ medical college after scoring 182.5?