20th September 2019, 06:20 PM

Eligibility to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment?

Hi Sir, I want to apply for the recruitment of Banking Assistant of Rajasthan Cooperative Bank. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for applying in this recruitment. Kindly tell me immediately.

23rd September 2019, 02:41 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment?

Eligibility criteria required to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment is Candidate must have passed Bachelor's Degree in any discipline from a recognized university. Candidate age must lie between 18 to 40 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidate.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.rajcrb.rajasthan.gov.in/Default.
23rd September 2019, 03:39 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment?

Candidates who have completed their bachelor's degree degree in any discipline from a recognized college/university. The minimum age to apply for the recruitment is 18 years. The upper age limit to apply for the recruitment is 40 years. Age relaxation of 3 years and 5 years will be applicable on OBC candidates and SC/ST candidates.
23rd September 2019, 08:02 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Eligibility to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment:

~~ Educational Qualification: Job seekers should have passed Graduation in any subject from recognized college. Knowledge of Computer is compulsory.

~~ Age Limit: Candidate minimum age is 18 years and maximum age is 40 years.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
23rd September 2019, 08:15 PM
Mantun Bhai

Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment:

>> Educational Qualification:

Candidate should have completed Bachelor Degree in Any Stream in Any Recognized University in India.

>> Age Limit:

Minimum Age: 18 years.

Maximum Age: 40 years.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
25th September 2019, 03:32 PM

Candicates you have to either me completed to 1st semestar b.com of BDCD dicipline in the college from an recognized on the maximium age to 17 to apply for to the recruitment age the limit age 18 to apply for the recruitment age relaxation applicable on a OBC candicates