20th September 2019, 06:20 PM

How election is done for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment? Pay scale allotted to Banking Assistant?

Respected Sir, kindly help me to know about the pay scale for the post of Banking Assistant offered in Rajasthan Cooperative Bank. I have applied for the same post but I don't know about the pay scale. Kindly tell me about the selection procedure also.

23rd September 2019, 02:36 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: How election is done for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment? Pay scale allotted to Banking Assistant?

Selection Procedure of Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment will be based on Online Computer Based Test.

Pay scale allotted to Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment is Rs. 8,910 to Rs. 41,870 per month.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.rajcrb.rajasthan.gov.in/Default.
23rd September 2019, 08:09 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Default Re: How election is done for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment? Pay scale allotted to Banking Assistant?

Selection Procedure of Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment:

~~ Whole Selection will be Based on the Written Examination. No Interview Will be Conducted.

~~ Pay Scale: Rs.8,910/- – Rs.41,870/- per month.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
23rd September 2019, 08:10 PM
Mantun Bhai

Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment:

>> Selection Procedure:

Selection will be based on Online CBT .

>> Salary Package:Rs. 8,910 – Rs. 41,870 per month.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.