30th July 2016, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare to get a job in Gujarat Electrical Board as an Electronics Engineering student? Date and syllabus of GEB exam?

Honorable sir, I am an Electronics Engineering student and I am in final year of my course. I want to get job in Gujarat Electrical Board. How should I prepare to get a job in GEB? When will be the GEB conduct entrance exam? Detail about syllabus of GEB?

Related Questions:
  1. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  2. Companies in Ahmedabad offering job at core side for B.E. in Electrical Engineering student?
  3. Gujarat Technological University Electrical and Electronics Engineering - 1st Semester Chemistry Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. What is the syllabus followed for diploma in electrical and electronics engineering?
  5. How to find a job in Gujarat after passing Electrical Engineering?
  6. What is the syllabus and exam pattern of EEE?
  7. What is the syllabus for ISRO entrance exam? I am a student of Electrical and Electronics Department
  8. How should I prepare for TANCET exam? I am a B.E electrical and electronics student
  9. Benefits of doing B.Tech after diploma in EEE?
  10. What is the difference between Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Electrical Engineering? How can I prepare for IES being a candidate of Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  11. Best books to prepare for GATE ECE exam? Syllabus of the entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the actual difference between Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Electrical Engineering? Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing Electrical & Electronics Engineering? How to prepare for this Exam?
  13. What is the quota of admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?