3rd August 2014, 10:24 PM
Unregistered

Important courses for government job after Electronics Diploma?

sir , I have completed electronic diploma after 10th, now I want to need Government job, in Maharashtra. so please tell me, which is the important courses for government job. and what can I do now, for job, please tell me.
Sanket Deshmukh

Related Questions:
  1. Important courses to do after Diploma in Electronics for Government job in Maharashtra?
  2. Short term courses while doing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  3. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  4. Which group is better for me after passing 10th?
  5. Can I apply for Government Job having completed Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunications stream?
  6. How may I get government job information for diploma holders in electronics and communication engineering?
  7. What other courses can I do after Diploma engineering in Electronics?
  8. How to get a government job after completing diploma in Loyola Polytechnic
  9. Are certification courses important while pursuing B.Tech? Are they important after B.Tech?
  10. How to get a government job after passing electronics engineering from diploma?
  11. What is the scope for electronics diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What are the job oriented courses other than B.Tech? I have completed diploma in electronics and communication
  13. Any certification courses which are important while doing B.Tech?
  14. Will I get a chance to get a job in any company after doing electronics diploma
  15. How can I get a job in software or government sector after doing Electronics and Communication?
  16. How to get a job in government or private sector after completing diploma in Electronics Engineering with 75.80%
  17. Am I eligible for government job after completing diploma in CSE?