24th October 2015, 01:36 AM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year student who is 60% Physically Handicapped?

Hello Sir,
I am Soumen Chatterjee. I am studying in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year from Nagpur University. I am 60% physically handicapped. I want government job. So please get details of government job for me.

Related Questions:
  1. What can i do for job in Software Engineering field being a physically handicapped student?
  2. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. Government job opportunities and vacancies for B.Pharm
  4. Is it possible for physically challenged candidates to get government job with 58% marks in graduation?
  5. Best government jobs for Physically Handicapped Chemical Engineers?
  6. How can I get a job in private sector if I am physically handicapped
  7. Can I get a Government job if I have completed MS but physically challenged?
  8. Current opportunities in government sector for B.Tech in Engineering and Communication?
  9. Website addresses where I could find vacant seats for Physically Handicapped Students in government jobs?
  10. Percentage required in graduation for Physically Handicapped Student in Government Sector?
  11. Procedure for a physically handicapped student to apply for government job after doing MA(Economics) and PGDCA course?
  12. Job Opportunities for me being a Physically Handicapped candidate of MBA Finance?
  13. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  14. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  15. Opportunities in government sector after completing B.E in computer science?
  16. Job opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc(Bioinformatics) 4th semester candidate?