22nd March 2015, 10:15 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc(Bioinformatics) 4th semester candidate?

I am a Post Graduation student pursuing my fourth semester in M.Sc Bioinformatics. I want to get the job as soon as I finish my PG. I don't know well what types of jobs are available after doing this course. I am much worried, is there any scope for this course in India. What sort of government jobs are available because I want to join Government job. Please can you name some government jobs for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job after completing BCA?
  2. Information regarding Job Opportunities for me in Government sector being a candidate having scored 56% in 10+2?
  3. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  4. Job Opportunities for me in Government sector and Private sector being a candidate having completed BCA course in the year of 2011? How to prepare for JTO Exam?
  5. What are the job opportunities for a MBA Human Resource and Management pass out in Government Sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Com course?
  7. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Sc(Horticulture) candidate?
  8. How can I get job after BCA?
  9. Do B.Tech Computer Science students have any opportunities in central government job?
  10. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  11. Opportunities in government sector after completing B.E in computer science?
  12. Job openings for Mechanical fresher who have finished CATIA?
  13. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Sc in Electronics?
  14. Job opportunities in Government sector for PG Diploma in Yoga Science candidate?