10th September 2014, 01:06 AM
Unregistered

Previous year KPSC(FDC) question papers of Accounts Higher, General Law-1, Municipal & Local Boards and Revenue Higher Part 1&2?

To,
KPSC.
sir,
sub;-About the KPSC question papers.

I have taken the KPSC dept exams for fdc & i am new to dis. I asked so many people about this & asked to give me the previous question papers but except 1 paper, i din't get the proper. I was going through kpsc exam releated in the web & finally i got the answer to my question. It is some one has sent a request to KPSC to send question papers of previous to his email ID. so, i am aslo doing the same, kindly send the previous KPSC dept exam (FDC) question papers of ACCOUNTS HIGHER, GENERAL LAW-1, MUNCIPAL & LOCAL BOARDS, REVENUE HIGHER PART-1 & 2..... to my email ID ; [email protected].

Related Questions:
  1. Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission- Departmental Examinations-Subordinate Accounts Service Examination Part II (a)-Accounts and Audit of local Bodies Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  2. Will i get Accounts hons. after scoring 53 in accounts in Boards?
  3. Maharashtra Board Higher Secondary-Chemistry Chemistry-II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Tamil Nadu Board Higher Secondary Computer Science Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Tamil Nadu Board Higher Secondary Botany Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Tamil Nadu Board Higher Secondary Zoology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Tamil Nadu Board Higher Secondary Biology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. Tamil Nadu Board Higher Secondary Nursing Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Maharashtra Board Higher Secondary-Book Keeping & Accountancy Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers