16th April 2014, 08:56 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get placed in Indian Navy?

Dear Sir

I have completed my graduation from commerce stream and i want to joint indian navy so can u please share the Procedure to get placed in indian navy ?
My mail Id Is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get placed in Indian Navy? -- [New]
  2. Procedure to apply for Indian Navy having secured 48% in 12th?
  3. Procedure to join Indian Navy after completing HSC?
  4. How may I know about recruitment procedure for dentists post in Indian Navy?
  5. Procedure to join Indian Navy after completion of Graduation in B.Com? Required Marks in Graduation to join Navy?
  6. What is the procedure for admission in Indian Navy? I am studying in 12th with PCM subject
  7. Can I join Indian Navy after completing BSc in Statistics? I am interested in Indian Navy
  8. Procedure to apply for Indian Navy? Last date for the submission of forms for this?
  9. Procedure to join Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 5th semester of B.Tech course with an age of 22 years?
  10. How to join Indian Army after completing BSc Electronics? What are the job opportunities in Navy and Air Force? What is the procedure of admission?
  11. Jobs in Indian Navy for EEE graduates? Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for officer grade jobs in Indian Navy?
  12. Can I join Indian Navy being a Girl pursuing B.Tech in CSE? What is the procedure for this?
  13. Is it important to pass all the sections of the SSC exam separately?
  14. Can I join Indian Navy being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in IT?
  15. Can I join Indian Navy after passing commerce? Procedure to join it?
  16. How to join Indian Navy being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Electronics & Communications? Procedure to apply for Navy?
  17. Procedure to join Indian Navy after completion of B.Tech in CSE?
  18. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy? Requirements for it?
17th April 2014, 08:55 PM
Experts
Senior Member+