8th December 2016, 09:56 AM
Unregistered

What should I do after completing class 12th (PCM) from CBSE Board to become an IPS or IAS Officer? Which entrance exam do I have to write?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th (PCM) from CBSE Board and after completing it I want to become an IAS or IPS Officer so I want to know what should I do after completing class 12th (PCM) from CBSE Board to become an IPS or IAS Officer? Which entrance exam do I have to write? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completion of 12th Class in PCM from CBSE Board to become an IPS Officer?
  2. Which entrance exams do I have to write after completing class 12th to become an IAS officer? Is Graduation certificate necessary to apply for IAS exam?
  3. Which stream in class 12th will be helpful to become an IPS Officer? How can I prepare for the IPS entrance exam?
  4. How to become an IAS or IPS after passing class 12th PCM
  5. What is the qualification to write IAS or IPS entrance exam?
  6. What should I do to become an IPS Officer? What is the eligibility criteria required and which exam do I have to write?
  7. What should I do after completing class 12th to become an IPS officer?
  8. Can I appear for IPS exam after completing class 12th? If not then when can I appear for the IPS exam?
  9. CBSE board allows to change in class 11 and class 12?
  10. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  11. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I need to write?
  12. What to do after 12th board exam to become an IAS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which degree course should I pursue to become an IPS Officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  14. Is it beneficial to get admission in 12th from other Board if disqualified in 11th PCM CBSE?