13th December 2016, 07:31 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in College for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th from NIOS?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th from NIOS Board and after completing it I want to continue with my studies so I want to know can I get admission in College for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th from NIOS? If yes then please tell me the procedure for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether NIOS is a better option for pursuing class 12th? Will I get admission in a good College after completing class 12th from NIOS?
  2. Can I get admission in 12th NIOS after completing 10th CBSE? Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  3. How can I get admission for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th? -- [New]
  4. How to complete graduation now when completed 10th standard 15 years back?
  5. Whether pursuing 12th from NIOS board is barrier for studying Engineering and getting job?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue BCA from a Government College after completing class 12th Arts from NIOS Board?
  7. Can I apply in B.Sc, B.Tech or B.H.M.S program if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS? Whether NIOS degree has any value in UK and US?
  8. Am I eligible to get admission in Visual Media course after completing class 12th from NIOS board?
  9. Is NIOS certificate accepted by Bangalore University?
  10. Which is the best College in India for pursuing a Career in Finance after completing class 12th? How can I get admission in the College and what is the fee structure?
  11. Am I eligible for ACC after completing class 12th with commerce from NIOS?
  12. Whether 12th class passed student from NIOS board is eligible for any course in Merchant Navy?
  13. Can I get admission for Engineering having 12th passed Certificate from NIOS having 4 years gap after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to get admission in B.Tech in any good college after completing 12th through NIOS?