5th June 2015, 04:32 PM
Unregistered

Can I study B.Ed in Calcutta University if secured 49% in M.Com?

Hello,
I have completed my M.Com and I want to do B.Ed course. I have completed my M.Com with 49% marks. So, I can get B.Ed course admission in Calcutta University? Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after M.Com to be Professor or Lecturer? Eligibility criteria and future prospect?
  2. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  3. From job perspective should i choose M.Sc Statistics or MCA course from Kolkata University?
  4. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  5. Is it possible to study M.Com after completing B.Com with 47%?
  6. How to pursue M.Com in best university which offers quality study material and placement? What is the fee structure for M.Com?
  7. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  8. Am I eligible to study MSc in Mathematics after completing graduation course from a popular college affiliated to Calcutta University?
  9. Which university offers M.Com? What is the fee structure for M.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can i study LLB in calcutta university and in any correspondence course after scoring 62% in HS?
  11. How much percentage is required to get admission for M.Con in calcutta university
  12. Which University is a better choice for me to join M.Com course after completion of B.Com course from Kakatiya University?
  13. How canI get admission in B.Com LLB 3 years course under Calcutta University? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  14. Date of forms for M.Sc for Calcutta university? How to get admission in Calcutta University for Applied Psychology? Will there be any Diploma or Degree course in Psychology?
  15. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study PhD in Calcutta University?