10th September 2015, 12:01 PM
Unregistered

Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management if secured 50% in 12th Science?

Hello Friends,
I haven't study Hotel Management in my 12th standard. I am a Science student and I have got 50% in my Board exam. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management at Ahmedabad is possible if completed 12th Science from Mumbai?
  2. How can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management in Australia if secured 9.4 CGPA in 12th?
  3. Is it good to study Bachelor of Hotel Management for 12th Science student?
  4. Does Banks offer Education Loan to study Bachelor of Hotel Management in IIPM?
  5. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology for 11th Arts student? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Whether a Bachelor of Arts student is eligible to study Master of Hotel Management?
  7. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Hotel Management if completed 12th NIOS?
  8. Which is better to study among B.Sc(Computer Science) and Bachelor of Hotel Management?
  9. Which is better to study among BBA in Hotel Management and Bachelor of Hotel Management for 12th Commerce female candidate?
  10. How can I get admission to study Bachelor of Hotel Management in Abroad after completing 12th?
  11. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course for 12th Arts without Mathematics candidate?
  12. Fee structure and minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  13. How can I study MBA(Hotel Management) in Abroad being a Bachelor of Hotel Management candidate?
  14. Can I go to BHMS after scoring 49% in 12th science
  15. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  16. Procedure to study Hotel Management in Abroad for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th?