13th July 2014, 03:55 AM
Unregistered

Colleges under Delhi University offering B.Sc in Mathematics for 12th student who have secured 88% marks?

sir
i got 88% marks in 12th class and i want
to get admission in Delhi university
plz give me top collages for
bsc (maths) in Delhi university ?????

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission for BSc(IT) or BSc Computer Science in colleges in Delhi?
  2. Is it possible to get admission in Delhi University, P0sis of the marks in BSc after securing 80% marks upto 3rd semester?
  3. Am I eligible for MSc maths after passing B.Tech?
  4. Which are the good colleges for B.Com in Delhi in which I can get after scoring 83% in 12th
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in DU, Punjab University or Kurukshetra on the basis of marks obtained in Graduation?
  6. Colleges offering BSc Informatics in Kerala? I am a 12th student
  7. List of colleges offering course for B.Sc(mathematics) or B.Sc(mathematics and computer application)?
  8. Names of the colleges offering BSc Honors through entrance and which are the colleges offering it without entrance? Cutoff marks of BSc in top colleges?
  9. List of colleges where I can apply for B.Sc IT course after 12th? I have scored just 33 marks in maths in 12th
  10. Is it possible to get admission in MSc Chemistry in Delhi University, Punjab University or Kurukshetra University on the basis of my marks in graduation?
  11. Names of the Delhi University colleges offering BSc in Geology or Geophysics?
  12. Which colleges and universities can I join MCA course being a candidate having secured 48% in B.Com and 90% in Mathematics of 12th class?
  13. After securing 91% in 12th can I get into any college?
  14. How to do graduation in mathematics from Mumbai or Kolhapur University after completing SYBSc in Mathematics from Mumbai University
  15. Best undergraduate course in science stream? I am doing BSc from Delhi University