5th March 2015, 11:31 AM
Unregistered

Courses other than M.Pharmacy and MBA(Hospital Management) for B.Pharmacy student?

Hello,
I am studying 3rd year B.Pharmacy.
I just want to continue my studies.
Can I known what are the Post Graduation
courses that a B.pharmacy student was eligible
to do other than M.pharmacy and MBA(Hospital management)

6th March 2015, 12:23 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Courses other than M.Pharmacy and MBA(Hospital Management) for B.Pharmacy student?

List of Courses available other than "M.Pharmacy" and "MBA (Hospital Management)" for B.Pharmacy Candidates:

>> M.S (Pharmacy)

>> M.Tech (Pharmacy)

>> Pharma MBA

>> PG Diploma in Clinical Trial Management

>> D.Pharm (Diploma in Pharmacy)

>> Master of Science (M.Sc) in Pharmaceutical Chemistry

>> PG Diploma in Anaesthesia

>> PG Diploma in Bacteriology

>> PG Diploma inDermatology

>> PG Diploma in Phschological Medicine

>> PG Diploma in Clinical Pathology

>> PG Diploma in Forensic Medicine

>> PG Diploma inCommunity Medicine and Health Administration

>> Clinical Research
6th March 2015, 08:52 AM
Bestanswerer
Banned

Default Re: Courses other than M.Pharmacy and MBA(Hospital Management) for B.Pharmacy student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello,
I am studying 3rd year B.Pharmacy.
I just want to continue my studies.
Can I known what are the Post Graduation
courses that a B.pharmacy student was eligible
to do other than M.pharmacy and MBA(Hospital management)
There are lots of courses are available after completing B. Pharma course. Here, I am providing you the list course after B. Pharmacy you can select any one course based on your aspiration.

M.Sc Medical Transcription
Candidates must hold a bachelor degree of minimum 3 years duration in Science stream with Physics and Chemistry from any recognized university with at least 50% marks.

M.Sc Clinical Research