21st November 2015, 12:26 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to study B.Sc. in Computers subject?

I am studying 12th class and will pass this next year. After this i want to join B.Sc. degree in Computers subject. So tell me about the eligibility criteria for that? Please do the needful for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can B.Sc computers graduate study Psychology?
  2. Any entrance exam for BSc maths and BSc Statistics? Eligibility criteria for BSc Maths and BSc Statistics?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria for BSc Microbiology course?
  4. Basic eligibility criteria to study as a scientist in USA after doing BSc nursing?
  5. What is the procedure followed to do ME in aerospace engineering after B.E in computers?
  6. Eligibility for Ph.D after B.Sc (Computers) and M.Sc (IT)? M.Phil necessary? Does M.Tech help before Ph.D? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is BSc degree an eligibility criteria for MBBS? Which are the subjects that we should study in BSc? Is there any kind of preference or reduction during the course for BSc students?
  8. How should I prepare for Bank PO exam after completing graduation in BSc Computers and while working in WIPRO? Which is a good study material?
  9. Which stream should I take to go in the field of research and development?
  10. Eligibility criteria for applying for WASE?
  11. Which is better MCA or MBA for B.Sc in Computers candidate?
  12. Eligibility criteria to study BSc in Agriculture in Indian Colleges? How to get admission?
  13. Can i apply for MCA after completion of BA graduation? I did O level from DOEACC Society
  14. List of government and private colleges for Pharma.D, B.Pharma and BSc Biotech? What is the admission procedure and fee structure of the colleges? What is the eligibility criteria? Am I applicable for B.E Biotech if my subject in 12th was Biology?
  15. What to do after 12th if I am interested in computers? Which is better between engineering and BSc?