28th March 2015, 12:51 AM
Unregistered

How can I study Fashion Designing course in Graduation after completing 12th Commerce?

Sir,
I am interested to study Fashion Designing
in Graduation. I am studying in 12th Commerce.
Kindly tell me what to do for doing Fashion Designing.
Thank you in advance.

2nd April 2015, 09:44 AM
Bestanswerer
Banned

Default Re: How can I study Fashion Designing course in Graduation after completing 12th Commerce?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir,
I am interested to study Fashion Designing
in Graduation. I am studying in 12th Commerce.
Kindly tell me what to do for doing Fashion Designing.
Thank you in advance.
Yes, if you are eligible to apply for Fashion Designing courses after completing 12th standard in Commerce stream. Those candidates who have completed their 12th standard are eligible. You can apply for any one of the below course,

- B.Sc in Fashion Designing
- B.Sc Degree in Fashion, Interior and Textile Design
- B.Des. (Accessory Design)
- B.Sc in Fashion and Apparel Designing

There are so many colleges which offer Fashion Designing courses. However, the minimum marks required for this course differs from college to college. The applicant required to score at least 50% of marks at 12th standard in order to get admission. Some reputed Institute like, (NIFT) may also conduct admission test. You must qualify in the admission test to get admission in such colleges.

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT)
NIFT Campus, Hauz Khas, Opp. Gulmohar Park, Delhi

Pearl Academy
A-21/13, Naraina Industrial Area, Phase II, Delhi

Northern India Institute of Fashion Technology (NIIFT)
ndustrial Area, Phase 1, Mohali
3rd April 2015, 03:53 PM
DineshKumar_01

Default Re: How can I study Fashion Designing course in Graduation after completing 12th Commerce?

Yes, you are surely eligible to apply for fashion designing course after completing your 12th standard in the commerce.