7th May 2018, 02:40 PM
Unregistered

How many BTech(EEE) seats are available in Lovely Professional University?

Dear Sir, I just want to know that in Lovely Professional University, how many seats are available for BTech course in Electrical & Electronics Engineering(EEE)? I am interested to study this course in this university so I want to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Which college is best for me in Punjab after scoring 43 marks with 376000 rank under SC category?
  2. How is the lovely professional university Jalandhar? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is there any entrance exam conducted in Lovely Professional University for MCA?
  4. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in diploma course from Lovely Professional University?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for taking admission in Lovely Professional University?
  6. How to opt for hotel management as my profession? I am a commerce student doing 11th
  7. Can I apply in Lovely Professional University to study Graduation through correspondence being an employee?
  8. Good government colleges for Lateral Entry admission?
  9. How many seats are available for VLSI Design Diploma course in Lovely Professional University? Is there any entrance exam to join?
  10. Is Lovely Professional University good for doing MCA?
  11. Is Lovely Professional University a good university?
  12. Can I get scholarship to study BTech in Lovely Professional University? -- [New]
  13. What is the scholarship plan of Lovely Professional University? Fee structure of the university?
  14. Procedure to get job in leading MNCs after completing B.Tech ECE from Lovely Professional University
  15. Is Lovely Professional University Jalandhar a good place to do B.Tech(Mechanical branch)?
  16. Can I join B.E. Mech with 10+2 qualification? Is it a good choice?
  17. Can I get admission in L.P.U (Electrical Branch) after scoring 88.20% in class 12th and 99 in JEE Main?