1st March 2018, 02:41 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges which offer B.Com under Pune University? Requirements to get admission?

Sir, I want to know what are the requirements Pune University has for admission in B.Com course? I am studying in 12th from Maharashtra State Board in Pune with Commerce and want to study B.Com in Pune University. Would you please refer me some good colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges which offer B.Com under Madras University? Requirements to get admission? -- [New]
  2. Top colleges of pune that offer bcom and bcom hons? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Where can I get admission for B.Com after completion of 12th board exam?
  4. List of colleges in Pune for distance MCA? Can a 30 year old person do the course?
  5. List of top MCA colleges available in Pune? How may I get the rank list of all colleges available in Pune?
  6. Procedure for M.Com admission in Pune university after completing B.Com fro Shivaji University?
  7. List of MBA colleges related to Pune university having fee structure less than 2 lakhs?
  8. Detailed procedure to get admission in M.E.(Design Engineering) course in Pune University without GATE? List of colleges under Pune University with fee structure?
  9. Procedure to get direct admission in B.Tech after completing diploma in E&TC? Cutoff list of Pune University of best colleges?
  10. Can I get admission in good colleges of Pune without entrance? List of colleges of Pune? What is the fee structure of those colleges?
  11. Which are the colleges that offer BBA in Delhi University
  12. List of colleges which offer BCA course in Mumbai University? Requirements to get admission?
  13. B.Com honors colleges under Allahabad University?
  14. How to get admission in B.Ed in Pune? List of the colleges
  15. How to take admission in M.Tech after completing my B.E in IT with 64% from Pune University?