25th December 2015, 02:50 PM

List of universities offering distance B.Sc(Radiology) course in Haryana?

I am an employee and I want to do B.Sc(Radiology) degree course in distance mode. Kindly tell me which are the universities providing this course in Haryana?

1. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Delhi and Haryana?
  2. List of polytechnic colleges offering diploma degree through correspondence in Haryana or near Haryana?
  3. What is the eligiblity to join Distance Mode BE course? List some universities offering DMBE?
  4. List of Universities in Kerala, Karnataka, AP offering M.Phil in Distance Education?
  5. List of all the universities offering LLM through distance education?
  6. Is it possible to do Ph.D in Chemistry in distance? List of universities offering courses in distance mode?
  7. List of Universities offering Ph.D in Management in Distance Learning? What is the required eligibility criteria for this? How much is the fees to join this course?
  8. List of UGC recognized universities offering distance learning program in B.Tech Biotech? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Colleges offering distance learning B.Ed course?
  10. List of the universities offering Ph.D in Hindi through distance learning
  11. List of the universities offering Ph.D in distance education? I have finished M.Com
  12. List of Universities offering M.Phil in Political Science in Distance Learning and approved by UGC?
  13. List of universities offering distance PhD in Astrology?
  14. Universities which are offering M.Tech Electrical through distance?
  15. List of recognized universities offering Homeopathy course under distance mode?
  16. Universities offering 1/2 year mining diploma course through distance education? Eligibility to apply for the course? List of colleges offering the course?
  17. List of universities offering MCA distance learning courses?
  18. Can I do M.Tech from private?
31st December 2015, 11:50 PM
RSJ66

Default Re: List of universities offering distance B.Sc(Radiology) course in Haryana?

# Names of few institutes/universities in Haryana and other States offering B.Sc. in radiology:

* Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Science, Rohtak, Haryana
* Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Institute of Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Rohtak, Science
* All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
* Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore
* University College of Medical Sciences and GTB Hospital, Shahdara, Delhi
* Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai
* TCR Institute of Materials Technology, Maharashtra
* Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh
* Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Post Graduation Medical Education Research, Pondicherry
1st January 2016, 05:40 PM
ishteaque

Default Re: List of universities offering distance B.Sc(Radiology) course in Haryana?

Below,I have mentioned the names of some of the Institutes offering B.Sc(Radiology) course via distance mode, kindly have a look at it;

> Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology
Address: NH-10, Rohtak Hissar Sirsa Road, Hisar, Haryana 125001
Founded: October 20, 1995

> Maharshi Dayanand University
Address: Delhi Road, University Secretariat, Rohtak, Haryana 124001
Phone: 01262 393 596

> Kurukshetra University
Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana 136119
Phone: 01744 238 169

> Chaudhary Devi Lal University
Address: Barnala Road, Sirsa, Haryana 125055
Phone: 0166 624 8052
16th January 2017, 06:19 AM

I am working as a Radiographer in Kerala. Now I am planning to b.sc radiography through distance mode? Please mention the college name in keala distance education centres?
27th January 2017, 07:29 PM
sapnayadav51

Here, are the list of Universities offering Distance B.Sc(Radiology) course in Haryana are mentioned below:
• Kurukshetra University, Haryana
• Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak
• All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
• Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore
• Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Post Graduation Medical Education Research, Pondicherry
• Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai
etc.
8th March 2017, 07:58 AM

I have completed 2 years diploma in Medical Imaging Technology. I want to do degree course in Radiography in regular mode. I am working in a govt. hospital in Odisha. I can get maximum 2 years study leave. where to get admission. please guide.
9th March 2017, 11:26 PM

I have completed one year x-ray technician course in IPH. Shall I do distance education in B.sc Radiography. please guide me in this matter. Thanking you
27th March 2017, 07:54 PM

I have completed two year x ray technician course in Dmit in jubilee mission medical coledge thrissur shall l do distance education in B.sc Radiography. Please guide me in this matter. Thanking you
6th April 2017, 01:36 PM

List of universities offering distance B.Sc(Radiology) course in Tamilnadu?
21st April 2017, 02:00 PM

Hi, I am waiting for my 2results. I'm planning to do BSc.Radiology. Anyone know where I can get best valued certificate in kerala
19th May 2017, 09:13 PM

Sir I am swati last year m complete my x ray technician diploma. Now I want degree so help me and tell me about college in up ....
Fee structure normal ho
15th June 2017, 07:41 PM

SIR I am an employee and I want to do B.Sc(Radiology) degree course in distance mode. Kindly tell me which are the universities providing this course in ANDHRA PRADESH ?
10th October 2017, 10:51 PM

SIR I am an employee and I want to do B.Sc(Radiology) degree course in distance mode. Kindly tell me which are the universities providing this course in chennai
6th February 2018, 07:32 PM

Completed Drt course from kerala, I need to join for bsc radiology as distance can I get lateral entry anywhere? Please contact me on 9061351235
11th April 2018, 10:51 AM

Sir i am from Hyderabad,sir please send me the best university of radiology in distance education
1st May 2018, 11:44 PM

I want to do bsc radiology in distant mode. Whether it is AICTE approved. Please provide me details
21st May 2018, 01:57 AM

I am an employee and I want to do B.Sc(Radiology) degree course in distance mode. Kindly tell me which are the universities providing this course in West Bengal?
23rd September 2018, 01:15 AM

Sir I have completed my diploma in radiography I want to pursue Bsc in radiography through distance education i am employed in government sector. Is there any option by which I give only third year exam and get back degree. Tell me some institution thank you.
10th November 2018, 07:44 PM

Gud evening sir my name is Kanaka prasad
My native place Visakhapatnam in Andhrapradesh
I am a radiographer I completed DMIT and I want to need BSC Radiology course in Distance education
Can u tell me any sub branches in Visakhapatnam?
I will wait for your valuable information.
27th December 2018, 09:10 AM

I am house wife & I want to do B.sc radiology degree course in distance mode. Kindly tell me which are the university providing the course in gurgaon.
27th June 2019, 09:39 PM

Sir I have completed my diploma in radiography I want to pursue Bsc in radiography through distance education. Is there any option by which I give only third year exam and get back degree. Tell me some institution thank you.

B.Sc(Radiology) course in KERALA/TAMILNADU
30th June 2019, 11:26 AM
sharmasheetal

List of Universities offering distance B.Sc( Radiology) course in Haryana :-

Kurukeshetra University

Chaudhary Devi Lal University

Guru Jambheshwar University

Maharshi Dayanand University

Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Science