30th March 2015, 01:44 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study B.Sc(Physics) for B.A.(Political Science) candidate who is preparing for IAS exam?

Hi everyone
I want to study B.Sc in Physics and do research but the problem is that I am in B.A. Political Science course and preparing for IAS exam. I have little knowledge of Mathematics and Physics thus I have started tutoring for Maths and Physics. It may sound stupid but I have developed this strong desire to study Physics. Please tell me the possibility. Please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. Any possibility to appear for IAS and IFS exam?
  2. Required Qualification to give IAS Exam? Study Materials to prepare for this Exam being a candidate from BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. How should I prepare to become an IAS Officer being a candidate having completed Graduation and pursuing MA in English? How to get study materials to prepare for this Exam?
  4. Can I give IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Com?
  5. How to study forensic science after passing 12th with 61%? I am preparing for engineering competitive exam
  6. Courses that I can do after UG in BSc Physics?
  7. Date of TRB Exam? Will there be any possibility for Computer Science candidate to appear for this Exam?
  8. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Possibility to study BCA for a candidate who has secured 58.2% in 12th Science? List of colleges in Delhi?
  10. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd semester?
  11. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd semester?
  12. List of Books and Study Materials to prepare for TANCET Exam to join MBA course being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science?
  13. Study Materials and Sample Papers to prepare for KVS PGT Exam for Computer Science?
  14. How can a candidate prepare for IAS exam without any expense?