5th November 2014, 07:25 PM
Unregistered

Preparation tips for AIIMS entrance exam?

Sir,
I am a student of mbbs first year.and preparing for aiims.i had taken coaching for iit earlier and cleared both jee main and neet but decided to become doctor.but i want to study in aiims delhi for mbbs.please help me by giving some tips and also telling me how much to score in aiims to get into aiims delhi?

22nd November 2014, 12:02 AM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Preparation tips for AIIMS entrance exam?

AIIMS is considered the best medical college in India. Hence getting admission in AIIMS is really tough. The competition level as well as the standard of questions is very high. Hence a dedicated hard work is required to crack AIIMS.

Certain crucial preparation tips :
- First of all, go through the syllabus of AIIMS entrance exams.
- Then prepare according to the syllabus.
- Refer to various books for theories and problems.
- It is better to take coaching - Aakash Institute is quite good at medical.
- You need to be updated with the current affairs and general knowledge as it is also a part of AIIMS entrance exam.
- Hence you need to read newspapers and magazines.
- Devote more time to effective study.
- Lastly remain calm, work hard and be confident.
27th March 2015, 06:01 PM
Unregistered

SIR, I AM STUDANT OF CLASS TENTH NOW MY FINAL EXAM OF TENTH IS OVER .SIR I WANT TO ACHIVE AIIMS BUT I HAVE NO ANY COACHING CLASS BUT THEN ALSO I WANT TO ACHIVE AIIMS BY MY HARD WORK SO PLEASE SIR GIVE ME TIPS AND ALSO TALL ME THAT GOOD BOOKS AND ALSO SYLABAS. IS THERE IS SYLABAS OF CBSE OR ANY OHER PLEASE TALL ME
30th March 2015, 01:40 AM
sanspeur

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir,